Office Summary

David J. Ward, DMD
460 South Main Street
Woonsocket,  RI 02895

 (401) 762-2422

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (61 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Dr Ward and his entire team are always welcoming and professional. They do an amazing job. It is always a first class experience to visit their office."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Louise on 11/10/2014

"Always satisfied and confident with work performed when leaving Dr. Ward's office. Hygienist and dentist working in tandem in patients best interest. Staff always friendly and prompt."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Bob on 11/10/2014

"Always a great service"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Phil Jacques on 11/10/2014

"The entire staff is excellent, friendly, and professional! All my questions were answered, I never felt rushed. I felt that everyone really cared about the outcome."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/07/2014

"Fran will be missed! Good luck in retirement."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Brian M. on 11/07/2014

"Great experience, staff is very friendly!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/07/2014

"At every visit to Dr. Ward's dental clinic, I deal with the most courteous, professional and personable staff. Today I had my 6 month cleaning, and I told thy hygienist, I always learn something when I come that I can use in the future to better care for my teeth. Once again, thank you for a great appointment."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/04/2014

"Treated with TLC and my teeth feel great. What more could I ask!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Suzanne B on 11/04/2014

"Dr Ward. This is Rians Dad. So sorry I have not been able to bring any money to the office. I just can't find enough work at the moment. Everything when down hill after this last eye operation. I assure you I will pay your bill as soon as I find work. Thank you so much for your kindness, understanding and taking such good care of my Son. Always. Riondo"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Riondo Ribeiro on 11/04/2014

"Hi Jessica, I tried to only do the last star for excellent but it wouldn't let me.But you always make me feel very comfortable and explaining everything that you do.Your personality is excellent.It is almost a pleasure to go to the dentist.I remember being a young girl and being so afraid of going.Now I don't mind it at all.Jessica you made me laugh.It felt good to flaugh.Thank you for your kindness and an excellent job done. Thank you so much for being you and taking such great care of my teeth.Best of Holidays to you all. Claire Lavoie"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Memere Claire on 11/03/2014

"Hi Jessica, I tried to only do the last star for excellent but it wouldn't let me.But you always make me feel very comfortable and explaining everything that you do.Your personality is excellent.It is almost a pleasure to go to the dentist.I remember being a young girl and being so afraid of going.Now I don't mind it at all.Jessica you made me laugh.It felt good to flaugh.Thank you for your kindness and an excellent job done. Thank you so much for being you and taking such great care of my teeth.Best of Holidays to you all. Claire Lavoie"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Memere Claire on 11/03/2014

"Hi Jessica, I tried to only do the last star for excellent but it wouldn't let me.But you always make me feel very comfortable and explaining everything that you do.Your personality is excellent.It is almost a pleasure to go to the dentist.I remember being a young girl and being so afraid of going.Now I don't mind it at all.Jessica you made me laugh.It felt good to flaugh.Thank you for your kindness and an excellent job done. Thank you so much for being you and taking such great care of my teeth.Best of Holidays to you all. Claire Lavoie"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Memere Claire on 11/03/2014

"Hi Jessica, I tried to only do the last star for excellent but it wouldn't let me.But you always make me feel very comfortable and explaining everything that you do.Your personality is excellent.It is almost a pleasure to go to the dentist.I remember being a young girl and being so afraid of going.Now I don't mind it at all.Jessica you made me laugh.It felt good to flaugh.Thank you for your kindness and an excellent job done. Thank you so much for being you and taking such great care of my teeth.Best of Holidays to you all. Claire Lavoie"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Memere Claire on 11/03/2014

"The best!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/02/2014

"My boys are 3 years old and usually timid with Doctors. The staff members at Dr. Ward's office were fantastic, patient, caring and fun! My boys came in nervous and left with clean, bright smiles on their faces! Thank you,"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Krissie on 10/31/2014

"I was very pleased with the outcome. Thank you."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/30/2014

"Staff are very pleasant and kind. Barbara who was my dental hygienist always extra cautious of my allergies. Thank you."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/28/2014

"Dr. Chang always tries to do the best care for me. He really makes feel at ease."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/28/2014

"Everything was first class.."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/23/2014

"Dr Ward took excellent care of me and fixed my VERY broken tooth with no problems. It was a great outcome. Thank you Dr. Ward!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/22/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment