Office Summary

Paul Appelbaum, DMD
1445 Wampanoag Trail #209
Riverside,  RI 02915

 (401) 433-2400

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.8 out of 5 (10 ratings)

"I love Dr. Applebaum and the staff at Gentle Dentistry. They are always courteous, friendly, accommodating to your needs. They are sensitive to patients and my experience has always been positive and I actually look forward to having my teeth worked on Service excellence at it's best and I have referred others to this practice and they are similarly impressed! Kudos!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jaryl Sciarappa on 06/04/2010

"Everyone is friendly and always accomodating! The office is extremely clean and the staff is very knowledgeable."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/01/2010

"Susan is an excellent hygienist. She is very thorough and truly cares about the health of her patients. The entire staff is courteous and friendly and also very efficient. Email appointment reminders are very helpful in making sure that the dates are not missed. Thanks!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Manny Cativo on 06/01/2010

"I always have a great time at your office. Care is above all I have ever received. Questions are answered immediately. When we move, I wish I could bring Y'all with me! "
5 stars (5 stars)
by patti Rische Jones on 05/25/2010

"excellent dentist"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 05/21/2010

"Jean is the Best Hygienist in the state of RI!! Her attention to detail, knowledge, and explanation of the patients situation is the best! Do not change anything all is Perfect! OHHH Larger cups for washing out would be nice."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Frank Ricci on 05/18/2010

"We started out with Dr Applebaum's practice 5 years ago and saw whoever was convenient, that is, the appointment fitted with our schedule. However, over the years, the whole family moved to Sheila because she does a great job everytime and is always friendly."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Irene Finney on 05/15/2010

"great staff, friendly, professional and always accomodating..."
4 stars (4 stars)
by LOU AZIE on 05/14/2010

"The care is exceptional, as always. They are very tolerant of neurotic patients like me."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Lloyd on 05/12/2010

"I was impressed that Dr. Glick called me to see how I was doing. Karen was very patient explaining to me how to take care of the area the dr. worked on."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Nancy Silva on 05/10/2010

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment

Dentists, is this your office? Is the information correct? Would you like to add more information? If so, you can claim this office as your own. Click below to do so.