Office Summary

Lena D. Karkalas, DDS
151 Waterman St Suite 4
Providence,  RI 02906

 (401) 861-2140

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry, Endodontics, Implant Dentistry, Oral Surgery, Pediatric Dentistry, Periodontics, TMJ / Migraine Therapy
Languages:  English, Spanish, Greek
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA), Academy of General Dentistry (AGD), American Academy of Cosmetic Dentistry (AACD)
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit, Citi Health Advantage
Follow us on Facebook!

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (13 ratings)

"Always personable and wonderful care..."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/03/2014

"The service at Dr Karkalas' office is always great. The entire staff is professional, efficient and friendly."
5 stars (5 stars)
by eac on 10/03/2014

"Very pleasent and professional team. Have been going for years and will continue to do so as long as I have teeth!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Bruce Allen on 09/29/2014

"excellent cleaning."
4 stars (4 stars)
by david stoll on 09/19/2014

"Always made to feel comfortable upon arrival. I cannot say enough about the warmth and friendliness of all staff. My hygiene appointment was most professional. I always look forward to my 6 month check ups and that is the best compliment to all."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Beth Leconte on 09/16/2014

"Procedure was done in a very caring and professional way at a reasonable cost."
5 stars (5 stars)
by PatD on 09/13/2014

"Best cleaning I've had in a long time!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Colleen R on 09/09/2014

"excellent cleaning. Very knowledgeable hygienist."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/05/2014

"Dr. Karkalas is very knowledgeable and professional. Her office is wonderfully decorated and has a spa like experience that puts you at ease immediately. She and her team are top notch and they have earned my family's business for life!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Daniel G. Lantz III on 08/27/2014

"Thanks for seeing me on the spot when I dropped by this morning, even though I did not have an appointment. I always appreciate your prompt attention and answers to my dental health."
5 stars (5 stars)
by GGG on 08/22/2014

"Very thorough, pleasant and ON TIME!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/21/2014

"Thank you I always enjoy our visits even though I have a hard time with dentistry. You do a great job every time. Thank you!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Melissa on 08/18/2014

"Dr. Karkalas is extremely sensitive to the needs of even her youngest patients. She takes the time to thoroughly explain what she plans to do next and makes sure her patients are as comfortable as possible before she proceeds. She treated my high dental anxiety seven year old as she would her own child, and for that I am very grateful. Zoe says," I love my dentist and that Dave has good prizes.""
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/05/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment