Office Summary

Walter Dzialo, DDS
526 Newport Avenue
Pawtucket,  RI 02861

 (401) 724-2570
 

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (25 ratings)
Previous Next 5

"WONT LET ME CLICK ON YOUR RATINGS BUT I GIVE YOU AN EXCELLENT YOU AND YOUR STAFF ARE THE BEST"
5 stars (5 stars)
by BILL BREEN on 07/07/2014

"Most friendly place to be. The staff is awesome."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jo Anna Dupre on 06/30/2014

"Dr.Dzialo and his staff are caring, professional, and great at what they do. I have recommended him to my family and friends."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Matthew FIndesen on 06/16/2014

"Dr. Dzialo and his entire staff are wonderful. I've been going there for seven years after finding then through a coworkers recommendation. The office is spotless and always on time. My teeth are incredibly healthy. I recently moved 45min away but I continue to go there because I trust them completely."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/13/2014

"From start to finish I was totally treated with thoughtfulness, professionalism and have to say, I enjoyed going to his office!! Everyone truly appeared to "like" what they were doing. While checking out I overheard an unscheduled patient ask if Dr Dzialo could look at her mouth. They were able to accommodate this person within a reasonable time with respect to an already busy schedule. To me, it appears that everyone is treated as important to Dr Dzialo and good oral hygiene is top priority!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Monica on 05/20/2014

"Great"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Dolores Nazareth on 05/15/2014

"Dr. Dzialo and his staff are completely caring and understanding of my dental phobias and panic. They are patient and very funny. I actually have overcome a lot of my fears in going to the Dentist since I started seeing Dr. Dzialo and his staff. Even my husband switched Dentists after seeing how well it was turning out. I can't imagine going anywhere else."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jennifer on 03/28/2014

"Highly recommend this office. Staff is very friendly, sociable, and really seems to love and enjoy what they do. Also very skilled, knowledgeable and helpful. Willing to explain and work with patients, you're never rushed, and the appointment times are flexible and always reasonably on time."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Dereck on 03/07/2014

"as always...excellent service!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Gail Walsh on 02/14/2014

"Everyone in this office have been top notch for years! I have enjoyed the expert care and friendliness for 20 yrs. and have referred family and friends many times. I am usually seen promptly and scheduling is very accommodating. No complaints!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Linda Skibski on 12/12/2013

"I have been a patient of The Doc for almost 30 years that alone should speak volumes as to how I feel about having him as my dentist."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Liz on 12/06/2013

"The service was great. Kept very informed"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/16/2013

"Everyone was professional, thoughtful and truly appeared to enjoy both their job as well as where they are working! Everyone also appeared to like both what they were doing as well as each other!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Monica on 11/04/2013

"Whoever is working on my teeth, will always ask if I feel any pain. They are very professional and at the same time will make you feel comfortable."
5 stars (5 stars)
by AMG on 09/06/2013

"I had my first appointment on Friday for a cleaning and full mouth xrays. The whole office is friendly and professional. I had no discomfort during my cleaning and was asked repeatedly if I was okay. The xrays, which usually cut my mouth were done in a way that resulted in no mouth pain. Great visit, not even apprehensive about my next one which is already scheduled!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by AZ on 09/03/2013

"You Dr. Dzialo and your staff do such a wonderful job.. Very nice people, My son likes all his visits too.. Thank you very much :)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Dee on 08/24/2013

"I had a great appointment with Dr. Dzialo. It was a regular cleaning. They were fast and efficient. I was able to get back to work on time."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Kristina on 08/10/2013

"Best dentist office I have been too. The girls are awesom ."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jmd394@msn on 06/28/2013

"I am very happy with the care I have received at your office. Not only you, but your staff as well are not only professional and informative with any questions I may have, but are fun people to be around, making my dental visits comfortable and relaxed."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mary Taylor on 06/17/2013

"Have been with Dr. Dzialo for many years and have always felt comfortable knowing that I would be seen promptly, treated professionally, with a friendly and warm environment. Love the Doc."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Gary on 06/07/2013

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment