Office Summary

Scituate Family Dental
81 Danielson Pike
North Scituate,  RI 02857

 (401) 647-5640

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry, Endodontics, Implant Dentistry, Periodontics, Invisalign
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (123 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Helpful, friendly, accommodating"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/06/2015

"I was very happy with the results of my visit today, and the new Dentist, Dr Emily was very, very nice. Everyone at the practice is very warm and friendly."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Carol Carpenter on 12/30/2014

"Great service from start to finish"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/19/2014

"Quick in and out, great cleaning, didn't try to sell me on unnecessary procedures, hygienist and dentist were both great. Totally satisfied."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/16/2014

"Very positive experience. Everyone very friendly and knowledgeable."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/09/2014

"My hygienist Meredith was very personable, and extremely professional, she took the time to explain everything that she was doing as she did it. I would highly recommend to a friend or a business associate."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Tom B on 12/08/2014

"Atmosphere is lovely and Arlene is a gem!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/08/2014

"The staff are unbelievably accommodating, friendly, and informative. I receive top notch care at appointment times that work for my busy schedule. Greeted with smiles and treated professionally. I drive 45 mins to get here - and if you know Rhode Islanders this speaks worlds about how excellent this dentist office is!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/01/2014

"Arlene sedgley is a wonderful hygienist have been going to her for years and she is the reason I came to this practice. I am very happy with Scituate family dentistry."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/01/2014

"Great work. Fast and efficient."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Greg on 11/24/2014

"Excellent in all areas with a new patient."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/19/2014

"Arlene did an awesome job as usual."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/19/2014

"I called the office this morning requesting a same day appointment, and was promptly given same. My denial problem was solved with prompt and excellent results."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Linda Ouillette on 11/17/2014

"First time visiting this office and I had a great experience! Arlene is an absolute wonderful hygienist - explains everything in great detail and really puts you at ease."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/07/2014

"I loved Dr. Marcus , he was really comforting and very gentle. He also worked very fast so I wasn't there for no more than an hour, however I felt the dental assistant did majority of the work towards the end! She did do a good job, but I would ha e liked for the dentist to come back in and double check to make sure everything was done correctly! Overall I had a great visit given my high state of anxiety walking into the appointment."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/30/2014

"prompt on time appointments. wonderful office staff & a great hygentist"
5 stars (5 stars)
by kate on 10/25/2014

"My office should run so well!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/23/2014

"Amanda, the Dental Assistant, was excellent! I had a really nice and enjoyable experience!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sara on 10/21/2014

"Arlene is the best - so gentle and does a great job, not to mention she's the nicest! Highly recommended!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/17/2014

"The dentist, hygienist, and receptionist were all extremely helpful and very nice."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/15/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment