Office Summary

Aesthetic Dental Studio of RI
2148 Mineral Spring Ave.
North Providence,  RI 02911

 (401) 232-7777

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry, Implant Dentistry, Oral Surgery, Sedation, Invisalign
Languages:  English, Spanish, Portuguese
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA), Academy of General Dentistry (AGD), American Academy of Cosmetic Dentistry (AACD)
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit, Springstone Patient Financing
Follow us on Facebook!

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (64 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"I have been visiting The Aesthetic Dental Studio of RI for all my Dental needs in the past. Recently, I was informed by the team that I needed a crown on one of my molars. The cavity was at the bottom of the tooth so I knew it would be a challenge for all involved. Dr. Castillo also told me that the tooth had a huge nerve close to where we would be working. Now most patients would be very alarmed by all of this but Dr. Castillo and Tara were very confident and helpful through the entire process. We took it one step at a time and thanks to their persistence, all ended well! The team installed and adjusted the temporary crown in a manner to ensure I had no pain or discomfort when chewing food or drinking hot/cold beverages. The whole pro..."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Michael J. Thomas III on 08/08/2017

"Been going here for awhile and will continue to. Very professional and modern."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Michael Y. on 04/19/2017

"I visited Dr Castillo and the hygienist Cynthia for a cleaning today @ Aesthetic Dental Studio of RI. It was my first visit as a patient and I was very impressed. I was brought in right on time and the environment was very relaxing. Cynthia was very nice and thorough and before I knew it my cleaning was done! Dr. Castillo came in to take a look and assured me that other than a few areas to watch, I was good to go for another 6 months! I appreciate her and the team and would highly recommend you visit the Studio to ensure your good dental health!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Michael Thomas on 10/26/2016

"Dr. Castillo is amazing. I am the worst patient when it comes to the dentist. I was so afraid when I recently discovered an abscess on my tooth. She took me in right away and took care of it. There was no pain. She has done other work on my teeth, fillings, crowns, etc. Thank you Dr. Castillo, you are the best!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Denise Kaminski on 03/10/2015

"The staff are friendly and compassionate. Dr. Castillo Is knowledgable and caring. She clearly had reviewed my chart before she met with me and that is very important to me. I would recommend this group to anyone. I am so glad I found them."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/26/2014

"They are the kindest and most concerned group."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/13/2014

"My appointment was timely and the staff is always friendly."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Carol on 11/13/2014

"I feel Dr. Castillo & her staff are great. Dr. Castillo is very thorough in her examination and explains everything clearly to you about good dental hygiene and/or if you have a problem. Her staff is friendly and professional and everyone makes you feel very comfortable. I would highly recommend her services!... :)"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Donna Marie Santoro on 10/14/2014

"I was treated with respect and compassion on my visit for initial consultantation. The staff was polite , professional and informative. Dr. Castillo was excellent about communicating her assessment and proposed plan to me. I'm so glad I chose this practice!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Karen Z. on 10/10/2014

"Relaxed my fears"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Deb DelMastro on 10/02/2014

"You did your usual great job. I was seen on time, which is great and I love all that you do for me:)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Peter McLaughlin on 09/30/2014

"I now consider myself a reformed dentist hater because of my great experience here! Dr. Castillo, Felicia and the staff are amazing and so caring. And the office is spotless and peaceful. I now can look forward to a healthy smile I can be proud of! Thank you!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/30/2014

"Dr. Castillo is the best. Personable and a Perfectionist. Felicia does a great job in cleaning. She is very thorough. Anita"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/26/2014

"Best hygienist and dentist in town!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by J.B. on 09/24/2014

"Very helpful thank u"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/22/2014

"I've been a patient here for over 20 years and the reason I stay is for the excellent and professional service I receive."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Fred DiCicco on 09/18/2014

"Very compassionate"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Deb DelMastri on 09/17/2014

"as always....excellent, attentive, personalized care."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/12/2014

"Had a wonderful experience this morning. The staff was very knowledgeable & helpful with any questions I had. I have already recommended your practice to a family member. Looking forward to my next appointment. Thanks again!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Laura G. on 09/10/2014

"Very pleasant in every way."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kevin on 09/08/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment