Office Summary

Pediatric Dentistry of Salem
389 Main St
Salem,  NH 03079

 (603) 893-5266

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (88 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Minimal waiting time. Friendly staff and accommodating for young children."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/23/2014

"My children have been going to Pediatric Dentistry of Salem for about 11 years. They have always provided a safe and caring atmosphere. We had a bad experience with another dentist when my daughter was 2 yrs. old, which made her terrified of going to the dentist. I switched her to Pediatric Dentistry of Salem and they made her feel safe and comfortable. They explained what all the tools were used for and let her touch them and get comfortable with them before they started. I would recommend them to everyone, I wish I had a dentist like them when I was younger. All three of my children go there and none of them have any issues about going to the dentist, no fear or stress about going . They get excited because they know how good their t..."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jennifer on 11/20/2014

"My children have been going to Pediatric Dentistry of Salem for about 11 years. They have always provided a safe and caring atmosphere. We had a bad experience with another dentist when my daughter was 2 yrs. old, which made her terrified of going to the dentist. I switched her to Pediatric Dentistry of Salem and they made her feel safe and comfortable. They explained what all the tools were used for and let her touch them and get comfortable with them before they started. I would recommend them to everyone, I wish I had a dentist like them when I was younger. All three of my children go there and none of them have any issues about going to the dentist, no fear or stress about going . They get excited because they know how good their t..."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jennifer on 11/20/2014

"I have always been happy with the staff in your office. From checking in, through whatever procedure my children are having and until I leave, the staff is courteous. I have referred many friends to this office and they have also been happy."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/18/2014

"As always, they were fantastic!! Their kindness and gentle nature toward my children is above any expectation!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Melissa on 11/14/2014

"Sylvie is fantastic! My oldest boy said that "she was really nice." Thanks for making going to the dentist such a pleasant experience!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Elissa Biery on 11/14/2014

"Sylvie is fantastic! My oldest boy said that "she was really nice." Thanks for making going to the dentist such a pleasant experience!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Elissa Biery on 11/14/2014

"Sylvie is fantastic! My oldest boy said that "she was really nice." Thanks for making going to the dentist such a pleasant experience!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Elissa Biery on 11/14/2014

"Friendly staff, on time appointment starts, and sparkling clean teeth. And you teach the kids to properly clean and floss."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/12/2014

"We have been taking our kids to Dr Dickerson and Dr Wolff for 15 years. Can't say enough great things about this practice! My oldest has a strong gag reflex and the hygienists and the doctors were so calm and patient with him. They knew he was nervous which made the gagging worse so they made him feel at ease and took their time in cleaning or filling his teeth. Best pediatric dentists in town!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/12/2014

"You the best! I can't tell you how much of a difference you have made in my child's life. Working with a child with severe autism requires special care. Your office has surpassed by expectations in everyway. We are indeed very lucky. Sarah L."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sarah Lynch on 11/11/2014

"The service is always efficient, and the hygenists are wonderful."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/07/2014

"I love this dentist! They made my son and I feel so comfortable and explained everything they would be doing / using to fill 2 cavities. My son is 6 years old and he was so calm and relaxed! I'm VERY happy with Pedactric Dentistry of Salem, NH. I travel 30 minutes just to go to this dentist because they are terrific! I wish I could give them 10 stars! Thank you to the staff, you are all wonderful! See you all again soon!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/06/2014

"always a professional place , clean and timely!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/06/2014

"Your office fit us in when my daughter chipped her front tooth. We were seen right away and the dentist had her tooth bonded in minutes! Thank you!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/02/2014

"Always a great place"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/28/2014

"Today's visit was a pleasant one. Meagan was very professional, along with being very attentive to Caleb and his many questions. I was very happy with how Caleb was treated and with the interaction I had with both Meagan and Dr. Dickerson. Thank you."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Diane Arsenault on 10/27/2014

"i have allways been very happy with everyone at the pediatric dentistry of salem . everyone is very happy and very personable ."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/23/2014

"everyone is always friendly and polite when we come into the office."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/22/2014

"My child looks forward to go to his dentist appointments. That says it all!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/20/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment