Office Summary

Scott F Bobbitt, DMD, PA
76 Allds Street, Ste 6
Nashua,  NH 03060

 (603) 882-3001
 

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (61 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Dr. Bobbitt is a fantastic dentist. I have been a patient for many years and owe my healthy gums and bright white smile to he and his staff. I would highly recommend him!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Cindy Callaghan on 10/21/2014

"Dr. Bobbitt is a fantastic dentist. I have been a patient for many years and owe my healthy gums and bright white smile to he and his staff. I would highly recommend him!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Cindy Callaghan on 10/21/2014

"Dr. Bobbitt is a fantastic dentist. I have been a patient for many years and owe my healthy gums and bright white smile to he and his staff. I would highly recommend him!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Cindy Callaghan on 10/21/2014

"I always receive awsome service front dest super friendly. Great staff. Always great care."
5 stars (5 stars)
by dennis on 06/21/2014

"Great personable service"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Brian Connor on 06/20/2014

"CONCISE-COURTEOUS-PROFESSIONAL"
5 stars (5 stars)
by RICHARD LINSCOTT on 06/20/2014

"CONCISE-COURTEOUS-PROFESSIONAL"
5 stars (5 stars)
by RICHARD LINSCOTT on 06/20/2014

"Dr Bobbitt and his staff are wonderful I am very fortunate in being one of his patients."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Paula Lalime on 06/13/2014

"Dr. Bobbitt is very thorough and speaks honestly about your teeth. He looks at your mouth in terms of what could happen later. I would rather be aware of what could happen rather than be surprised or upset when something does happen. Dental work is costly everywhere and I personally want the best dentist to do ithe dental work. He is a perfectionist and I love that about him."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Elaine on 06/12/2014

"excelent work taking good care of me many thanks ."
5 stars (5 stars)
by R E M on 06/12/2014

"Appointments are always on time. Professional staff is up-to-date, well-trained and pride themselves on high standards of cleanliness. Office is always spotless. Best of the newest technologies pursued and in use."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/11/2014

"Had dental implants in and recently had a loose crown abutment. Dr Bobbitt quickly addressed the issue with replacing it with a temporary to prevent possible future issues. Took care of it promptly and was it 99.5% painfree"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/03/2014

"Since I started with Dr. Bobbit I am absolutely confident that all my dental needs will be met in both a professional and timely manner. In addition the staff is both dedicated and very professional."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Carl F. Tomanelli on 05/10/2014

"Erin does an outstanding job. Very friendly and skilled."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ron Kastens on 05/01/2014

"Outstanding Staff and Dentist. I trust them 100% with my dental care. They are caring and explain treatments in detail. Excellent dental care."
5 stars (5 stars)
by M.Zimmerman on 04/24/2014

"The service I received was exceptional. I realize that I am allotted 1 hour for the dental exam. If it is not needed please don't keep me by stopping work and continuing a conversation. If we are done in 30 minutes, my time is valuable also and I would like to do other important things."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 04/08/2014

"Great service, extremely friendly staff and very punctual! Highly recommended :)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Gretchen C on 03/21/2014

"Dr. Bobbitt has been my dentist for more years than I care to admit. I have always been satisfied with my dental care from my cleanings to other dental work I have had done."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Colleen on 03/13/2014

"Whenever I go to see Dr. Bobbitt or Erin, my hygentist, I always notice new upgrades. They stay on top of the newest equipment and technologies. They are also constantly developing themselves to be on the forefront of dentistry profession. Everyone in the office is both personable and of course professional. We live about 35-40 minutes away from the office and I wouldn't think of going to another dentist. I even had my husband make the switch to Dr. Bobbitt and now he is recommending him as well."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Pam C. on 03/10/2014

"I always walk out of Dr Bobbitt's office knowing that I have received the best care available. The entire staff is extremely professional and skilled. I trust them and that is huge in my book."
5 stars (5 stars)
by KFP on 03/07/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment