Office Summary

Center For Dental Excellence - Stephen C. Ura, DDS, MAGD, PA
74 Northeastern Boulevard, Ste. 19
Nashua,  NH 03062

 (603) 886-5500

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (312 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Very professional and gentle. Thank you for such a great team!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by anonymous on 07/30/2013

"Love everyone at the office. Great staff and the Dr. isn't so bad either :)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by carolg on 07/30/2013

"I have a front crown that chipped. Dr. Ura was able to just patch the tooth and it looks AWESOME! You could never tell that anything happened to the tooth. I am so pleased."
5 stars (5 stars)
by erinp on 07/26/2013

"As usual, the entire visit was friendly, cordial and professional. Thanks."
5 stars (5 stars)
by lorrainet on 07/25/2013

"Always a great and informative experience with Trisha. She takes my anxiety down several notches. Thank you!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by sarahn on 07/24/2013

"Excellent as always!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by kevinh on 07/19/2013

"Everyone is so friendly. The techs are thorough and Dr. Ura always comes in to say hello and check how you're doing."
5 stars (5 stars)
by janetl on 07/19/2013

"My hygienist is awesome! The staff are wonderful! Always friendly!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by sharonc on 07/18/2013

"Great experience as usual-if going to a dentist can be described as a great experience. Dr. Ura and his staff are friendly and professional - like at all times."
5 stars (5 stars)
by lawrencek on 07/18/2013

"I would recommend Center for Dental Excellence, Dr. Ura to anyone who is looking for a "great dentist". I was always terrified of dental visits based on some past bad experiences, but am happy to say this is no longer the case! Dr. Ura and his staff are professional, friendly, courteous and really have the best interest of the patient at the forefront!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by colleeng on 07/17/2013

"I enjoy the fact that there is no waiting at various appointments. The staff is caring. Dr. Ura's guidance for healthy teeth is sensible."
5 stars (5 stars)
by jayb on 07/10/2013

"Visit was great."
5 stars (5 stars)
by amandat on 06/28/2013

"As always, my experience at Dr. Ura's office and hygienist Trish was excellent."
5 stars (5 stars)
by shellier on 06/28/2013

"great service.polite staff."
5 stars (5 stars)
by priyad on 06/27/2013

"5 stars - always a great experience with caring helpful knowledgeable professional staff."
5 stars (5 stars)
by cathyc on 06/27/2013

"Always a pain free experience.Dr. Ura and his staff make sure their patients are always seen on time,are comfortable,and treated with much respect. They really know their patients.You couldn't pay me to change dentists."
5 stars (5 stars)
by nancym on 06/26/2013

"Very attentive service provided, all concerns addressed with multiple options for procedures. Very satisfied."
5 stars (5 stars)
by peterb on 06/26/2013

"As always, everything was great for my six month check up visit to Dr. Ura 's office. Trish was excellent! and everyone else is always very cordial and friendly.thank you. CMS"
5 stars (5 stars)
by anonymous on 06/21/2013

"I love Lindsay!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by anonymous on 06/20/2013

"Great as usual. It is what I expect and am never disappointed. New office help is very cute."
5 stars (5 stars)
by beckys on 06/19/2013

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment