Office Summary

Sterling Smiles P.C
76 Northeastern Blvd.Suite 29B
Nashua,  NH 03062

 (603) 459-8127

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry, Implant Dentistry, Orthodontics, Pediatric Dentistry, TMJ / Migraine Therapy
Languages:  English
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA), Academy of General Dentistry (AGD), American Academy of Pediatric Dentistry (AAPD), Massachusetts Dental Society, American Academy of Implant Dentistry
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit, Debit Card
Follow us on Facebook!

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (113 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Everyone at Sterling Smiles is very friendly. The care about the quality of service they provide to their customers. I always feel safe and cared about during my appointments at this office. Thank you for making me feel comfortable!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kayla Hosick on 12/20/2014

"All of the staff where wonderful. I would recommend them to anyone. Thanks for easing Aidans Nerves..."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Rich Roberge on 12/10/2014

"This office is amazing.. Everyone there is so friendly and professional. They did great work and didn't take long at all. Clean, conveniently opened on Saturdays as well, very thankful for the exceptional environment and service provided. Thank you!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/06/2014

"my last visit was excellent. the only thing i forgot to do was make my next appointment if my benefits are still in good standings for this year. usually the assistant at the front desk asks me or tells me about making an appointment or letting me know if my insurance is all used up and wait for January to continue treatments."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/06/2014

"Thank you for being so loving and patient with my girls. Ages 2 & 4"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kris M on 12/03/2014

"Thank you for being so loving and patient with my girls. Ages 2 & 4"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kris M on 12/03/2014

"Great service!! Very friendly!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/18/2014

"Amazing experience! Staff is so personable and caring. =)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Michael Poirier on 11/15/2014

"I was very nervous at first bringing my two years old to the dentist. He made it through the end with ease .He turned to me as we walked out the door and said "thank you mommy for taking me to see the dentist"."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sylvia on 11/12/2014

"Best dentist ever!!!! The staff is great!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/11/2014

"Wonderful, funny & informative staff. I see such a difference in my teeth already- so happy with y'all! Thank you for being honest and doing a great job. These days, neither are common."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Cc72704@yahoo.com on 11/11/2014

"All of the staff were wonderful with my 2 1/2 year old daughter. It was her first visit to the dentist and she really enjoyed the experience. She told everyone about her appointment, she was very happy!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Colleen Patierno on 11/06/2014

"Always a pleasure to visit Sterling Smiles. We were greeted like old friends and made to feel like "part of the family". Quality and conservative treatment plans are another perk! Plus, it was a totally painless visit. Doesn't get any better than that! My husband and I genuinely LOVE Dr M. and her staff. We actually look forward to our dental visits."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mr and Mrs Larry Kenny on 11/01/2014

"Dr. M is an excellent dentist.. Takes exceptional care of her patients and is very good at her work.."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/29/2014

"An appointment with Sterling Smikes is always a great experience and this visit was no exception!. Sterling Smiles maintains the highest professional standards which i truly appreciate."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Maurice E on 10/28/2014

"Dr. M makes every patient feel special, she has wonderful chair side manner, and I have never been disappointed in any work she has performed. I try to find excuses to go more often!!! Happy to recommend her to anyone!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Diane on 10/25/2014

"Today we had great experience in your office. My daughter did great. Thanks so much!! See you in 6 months!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sarah on 10/15/2014

"I needed to have 3 old fillings replaced the other day. Dr. Dogiparthi frequently checked with me to make sure I was not in any pain. I was comfortable during the whole procedure and I had absolutely no pain afterward. Dr. Dogiparthi is wonderful!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous P on 10/01/2014

"Always good experience!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/27/2014

"I always feel as if I'm treated as "family," with such a caring and competent staff. Thank you, thank you, thank you!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Joan on 09/25/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment