Office Summary

Maplewood Dental Group
20 Merrit Parkway
Nashua,  NH 03062

 (603) 880-3496

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry
Languages:  English
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA), Academy of General Dentistry (AGD), American Academy of Cosmetic Dentistry (AACD)
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (199 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"I was in for a cleaning and check=up. Practitioner was friendly and informative."
5 stars (5 stars)
by jbk on 01/09/2015

"Best dentist and dental hygienist ever!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Audrey on 01/06/2015

"Awesome. What more can you say!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/05/2015

"I have been a patient here for many years. The care has been phenomenal. Dr. Pedderzanni has a gift for making you feel at ease. His skill is equally phenomenal. He gives you the complete story as to options if further treatment is needed. He treats his staff well and they seem genuinely happy to be doing what they do. Andrea was over the top excellent. I am a medical clinician and watch how staff interact with the doctors. Andrea was on top of her game with her skills. She was wonderful with this patient, putting me at ease and explain what was going on, even putting pictures on the screen of the current issue and explaining later treatment options. Excellent care giver. This is the best dental care I have ever received and the docs a..."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Wayne Peterson on 01/02/2015

"As always superb care from Maplewood Dental. All the staff are so caring and thoughtful. Thanks for the quick scheduling for an unexpected problem. You are all great!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Bev C. on 12/31/2014

"There's no better dental care anywhere!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/29/2014

"Your office visit is like going to a family reunion. The service and results outstanding."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Art Nesbit on 12/29/2014

"Have I have been always please and very happy with your service. thanks."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/19/2014

"It is always a positive experience going for my twice a year dental exam. Everyone is extremely friendly and efficient. My exams have gotten so much better since I have been following up with their recommendations. Especially the one to start using an electric tooth brush. It seems to be working well for me."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Galen Rose on 12/17/2014

"Best Dental office ever. Everyone is flat out awesome."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/12/2014

"Every aspect of my recent visit on 12/11 was outstanding including Kathy, Jen, Dr. Pederazanni. They are the best!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kevin I. on 12/11/2014

"Your office does a great job from scheduling appointments to the final paperwork after the procedure. Everyone is pleasant to deal with and is professional."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Wayne on 12/11/2014

"."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/09/2014

"Excellent service"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/09/2014

"Deanna was wonderful. I am always nervous at the dentist, and between Paul and Deanna, I felt very well taken care of by professionals. I almost don't mind going!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Gina on 12/05/2014

"I have been with Maplewood Dental Group for a long time. The office is impeccably managed and all the dental hygienist are very professional as well as extremely nice. Both Dr. Storace and Dr. Pederzani are very thorough and very pleasant as well as very professional ."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/04/2014

"Great practice! Everyone is attentive and friendly. I really appreciate that the staff has a long tenure in the practice which tells me that the staff is happy and vested in doing their best work."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Pat on 12/04/2014

"Always a great experience!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/04/2014

"My daughter's dental hygienist was wonderful and explained exactly what treatments she received and what I needed to do to continue to keep her teeth healthy."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Nicole W. on 12/03/2014

"I have been a patient since the start of this practice back in the early 80's or late 70's. it has been so long I forget!! anyway if you are a patient of this practice, it will be the last dental office you will have, because they have spoiled you for all the rest. the dentists are marvelous and the staff is as well. In an emergency they will fit you in, come in if it's on a weekend, or send you so someone who will make it better. they are responsive to your concerns and will go out of their way to make a dentist visit a reason to laugh and relax about. if you're looking for dental office you could not do any better than Maplewood."
5 stars (5 stars)
by denise matthews on 12/02/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment