Office Summary

Dental Designs of New England
297 Daniel Webster Highway #6
Merrimack,  NH 03054

 (603) 429-2199

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry, Endodontics, Implant Dentistry, Oral Surgery, Orthodontics, Periodontics, Invisalign
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed
Follow us on Facebook!
Loading...


Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.8 out of 5 (188 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"As usual, Dr. Shetty and her staff were awesome today. I broke a tooth last night, called them this morning and they got me in right away. They were very clear as to what direction we needed to go, worked on the tooth today and put on a temporary crown. So thankful my friend encouraged me to give this dental practice a try!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Donna M. on 11/05/2014

"Thank you so much everybody for the excellent job that you ve done. I feel so comfortable each time I go to my appointment i definitely recommend to all my friends to visit Dental Designs."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/21/2014

"Thank you so much everybody for the excellent job that you ve done. I feel so comfortable each time I go to my appointment i definitely recommend to all my friends to visit Dental Designs."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/21/2014

"Very professional, courteous and friendly. They even gave us lunch!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by su on 10/13/2014

"As usual, very professional and personable at the same time. I am not a huge fan of going to the dentist and have had much work done over the years, so it's a pleasure to find a practice that realizes this and creates a soothing environment. Dr. Shetty's office just puts you at ease the moment you walk through the door."
5 stars (5 stars)
by DMM on 10/06/2014

"I can not say enough about Dental Designs of New England. I have always had issues with going to the dentist and the process you have to go through. The Ladies at Dental Design made me feel comfortable from the moment I came in the door until the time I left their office. They explained everything in great detail so I could understand the process. Thank you for changing my view on going to the dentist."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Dan Harte on 09/23/2014

"This was my first visit to the dentists office in over 7 years and was very apprehensive about what to anticipate. I was beyond impressed with each employee I dealt with and found everyone to be very kind and willing to help. The gal that cleaned my teeth (drawing a blank on her name) was just amazing. Eased my concerns with explaining what she was doing each step of the way. I am excited to begin a more steady relationship with Dental Design and not leave 7 years between visits. I will recommend to all my family and friends!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/11/2014

"Very nice people, squeezed me in for an emergency visit and took care of my problem very quickly."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jim on 08/27/2014

"I always feel that their goal is to make you as comfortable as possible."
5 stars (5 stars)
by David Hvizda on 05/21/2014

"Always flexible and efficient. Everyone is knowledgeable and friendly."
5 stars (5 stars)
by A.M. on 05/19/2014

"awesome"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Melissa on 05/14/2014

"Comforting and very nice. Helped ease my fears and I didn't cry when they were talking to me (I usually cry when trying to schedule I'm so scared)!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 04/03/2014

"everything was smooth and fast ! Love it Thank You Dr shetty"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Beatriz Goracy on 04/02/2014

"Everyone is awesome!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by JEG on 03/20/2014

"This is my second cleaning, and both very somewhat painful. I don't know if it's because of my teeth, but it makes me not want to go back in.. Maybe third one will be better. :)"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 03/13/2014

"I was able to be seen immediately and my problem was addressed in an appropriate manner and my comfort taken into consideration"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 03/12/2014

"I always feel at ease when I am at Dental Designs. They also take care to answer my questions."
5 stars (5 stars)
by sandra.walsh@fmr.com on 02/12/2014

"Very good care. (cleaning). I do get a little confused from one session to tne next, issues/ discussion brought up at each, without systematic relation to prior session. (i.e. some lack of continuity of input/ follow-up). Good, thorough discussions though."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 02/07/2014

"We always have a pleasant experience when visiting your office. From the second we walk through the door we immediately feel very welcome & comfortable. The staff is excellent. Everyone is so friendly and personable. We know our teeth are always in good hands. We have referred numerous family, friends and coworkers to Dental Designs of New England & will continue to do so."
5 stars (5 stars)
by The Bell's on 01/28/2014

"Yay did ok."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Dan d. on 01/15/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment