Office Summary

3 Stone Dental
1525 S Willow St Suite 5
Manchester,  NH 03103

 (603) 641-5200

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4 out of 5 (25 ratings)
Previous Next 5

"Worst dentures ever they didnt have a clue never waist your money on there dentures!! If you want big spaces in your dentures go to them there assistant young girl dont hav a clue scammers"
1 stars (1 stars)
by Michael seiders on 11/25/2016

"Worst dentures ever they didnt have a clue never waist your money on there dentures!! If you want big spaces in your dentures go to them there assistant young girl dont hav a clue scammers"
1 stars (1 stars)
by Michael seiders on 11/25/2016

"Quick appointment made, help in finding insurance/plans, excellent dental care, soft tough, no Novocaine needed for the first time in my life! Good care and compassion! Wonderful care! I'm coming back!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by cherylj on 06/17/2014

"I was not happy. Hygienist provided poor service and did respect my pain tolerance"
2 stars (2 stars)
by anonymous on 06/06/2014

"As usual- great care taken , quality service from Dr Sam. Tooth numbed (ZERO pain !), drilled, filled and payment made to Eli (Front Desk Man) in 15 minutes flat- Great Job !Will continue to recommend Dr Sam and THREE STONE DENTAL to anyone who is looking for great dental service."
5 stars (5 stars)
by richardt on 05/26/2014

"wonderful dentist"
5 stars (5 stars)
by lesliec on 03/22/2014

"very professional"
4 stars (4 stars)
by marthal on 01/04/2014

"Great service, excellent staff...prompt !As always, the doctor takes care of you personally - does a very detailed job.Products are laid out for purchase... Water pics, mouthwash and such...but no heavy selling pressure.Best dental clinic in Claremont....consider yourself luckily if you are a customer of this 3 Stone dental practice."
5 stars (5 stars)
by richardt on 11/11/2013

"Not that great. Did not clean up my teeth very well. There are too many people in at one for appointments and only one dentist. Also, appointments are scheduled at a time before the dentist even comes in to work. Which I think is ridiculous."
1 stars (1 stars)
by anonymous on 11/01/2013

"Pain was present three times when it wasn't necessary, and could have been avoided.The first time mention was made, and it was rectified.The second time, stronger mention was made, and it was rectified.The third time, upset mention was made, and was laughed at, Suggestion was made that the dentist should have same done to him."
2 stars (2 stars)
by anonymous on 10/12/2013

"They are very kind do great work and explain everything. Have recommended them to several people"
5 stars (5 stars)
by bethanym on 10/03/2013

"I have always been very leary and afraid of Dentists, Dr Samson was great and very Gentle, I just had 6 teeth pulled and he was great, . I would recommend him to everyone."
5 stars (5 stars)
by doloresw on 08/31/2013

"Very very happy with 3 Stone.. EVERYONE there is super. Eli on phones and appointments, the techs and especially the Dentist himself... professional, informative, open to questions and very warm and caring. GREAT! I recommend 3 stones all the time"
5 stars (5 stars)
by deborahb on 07/25/2013

"Superior experience, from beginning to end!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by donaldl on 07/04/2013

"Great dentist. Nice and clean, very helpful with referrals too."
5 stars (5 stars)
by anonymous on 06/21/2013

"great customer service"
4 stars (4 stars)
by anonymous on 05/24/2013

"The staff are very helpful, attentive and caring. Dr. Sam is an outstanding dentist and oral surgeon. 3 Stone dental is the first dentist office I have ever seen where the dentist is the person who cleans your teeth ! Prompt and through- highly skilled- I highly recommend 3 Stone Dental."
5 stars (5 stars)
by richardt on 05/08/2013

"Wonderful.. wonderful! Dentist is caring, communicative, thorough. Assistants are good and Eli at the front desk is always great to talk with."
5 stars (5 stars)
by deborahb on 05/08/2013

"Positive, gentle, honest Dr. & very educational & encouraging"
5 stars (5 stars)
by kellyc on 01/12/2013

"I recently took my daughter who is very scared of the dentist to 3 Stone, she had Dr Samson. It was a WONDERFUL experience for her. I was able to go in with her. Both, Dr Samson & I could see the fear in her eyes when he walked in so he sat and talked with her, told her everything he was going to do & as he was cleaning her teeth he talked to her explaining what the tools were. He was amazing. She needs a fill - in so we have to go back and he expplained what would take place on her next visit. When we walked out of there, she asked "Mom - when do I get to go back and see Dr Samson because I really like him." Thank you Dr Samson for making her and I feel very comfortable."
4 stars (4 stars)
by angelam on 12/18/2012

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment