Office Summary

Michael R. Dion DMD
24 Pinkerton St
Derry,  NH 03038-1504

 (603) 434-0040

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (65 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"test - test for duplicate listings"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/06/2014

"Quick and awesome service and care!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Erich on 09/15/2014

"Dr. Dion and his staff always are always very accommodating and a pleasure to work with. Thank you!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Rick V. on 08/25/2014

"Very good and fixed my bite lining up issue from previous fillings."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Erik on 08/21/2014

"Very good and fixed my bite lining up issue from previous fillings."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Erik on 08/21/2014

"On schedule, excellent dental technician."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/19/2014

"A great dentist indeed! Two fillings replaced and not one bit of pain. A great experience."
5 stars (5 stars)
by TRK on 06/17/2014

"A great dentist indeed! Two fillings replaced and not one bit of pain. A great experience."
5 stars (5 stars)
by TRK on 06/17/2014

"Very nice job again."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/10/2014

"My son Dennis loved going!!! He couldnt stop talking about it."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Meredith coleman on 06/10/2014

"Gentle and personable. Couldnt ask for more"
5 stars (5 stars)
by meredith coleman on 06/04/2014

"One thing I can comment on is, each and every visit to Dr. Dion's office is a pleasurable experience. The Good Doctor and his whole staff makes sure of that and when you leave, you certainly feel good about going to the Dentist."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Bill Corelle, Derry, NH on 04/11/2014

"One thing I can comment on is, each and every visit to Dr. Dion's office is a pleasurable experience. The Good Doctor and his whole staff makes sure of that and when you leave, you certainly feel good about going to the Dentist."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Bill Corelle, Derry, NH on 04/11/2014

"I was with Doctor Dion some years ago and moved away. I was concerned with the cost of dentistry these days not having insurance and realizing I need a crown. That said I put Dr. Dion office on my shop for pricing list and he was among the lower priced offices. Since I had been here before, and had a good experience, I decided to come back as I knew I would be treated well and that he is quite good at his work. What I was not prepared for is all the new equipment and medical imaging displays etc. I woudl recommend Dr. Dion to anyone and I am not one to give out referrals."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kevin OConnell on 04/10/2014

"Loved you guys. A plus service"
5 stars (5 stars)
by meredith coleman on 04/09/2014

"Dr Dion was highly recommended to us from a dental lab , he has a very kind manner and seems like a wonderful fit for our family. I feel especially blessed that he works with adults with disabilities and my son enjoyed our visit to meet with him."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Barbara Rapson on 04/04/2014

"If my boys are happy then so am I"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Katie Jaskal on 04/02/2014

"Loved the office I am so excited to find a dentist who cares. The staff was so kind and felt so welcomed,"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Meredith Coleman on 03/27/2014

"I have been going to Dr. Dion's office for many years and my confidence in his work began on that very 1st visit. Not having had dental care when I was growing up, he had his work cut out for him. He has exceeded my expectations with his knowledge and skill. But over the years, I have seen something else. He cares about his patients. He does not try to push me into something unneeded or pricey. He gives me options with each new scenario that arises. I appreciate that ..I have come to trust his judgement. And he is a perfectionist. He deserves 5+ stars."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jo Ann Palermo on 03/26/2014

"Dr. Dion is the best."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 03/24/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment