Office Summary

Caselle Dental
211 Lowell St. Unit K
Wilmington,  MA 01887

 (978) 657-4550

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (30 ratings)
Previous Next 10

"Neat, clean, welcoming reception and always on time. Laura is a perfect receptionist. Shana, hygenist, has hands of a surgeon. Dr. Paul Caselle is highly skilled, up to date with technology, and an artist in his sculpture of crowns and caps. Two thumbs up!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Rick Eaton on 05/07/2014

"The office is bright, modern and clean. The staff is friendly and professional and does all it can to make your visit as pleasant and painless as possible.Dr Caselle takes his time to explain options and uses the most up to date equipment and procedures."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 03/04/2014

"Love Shara and Laura. Great personalities and very helpful and informative."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Gary Walsh on 02/27/2014

"The staff, receptionist, dentist were all incredibly friendly."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 02/04/2014

"although I was dreading coming in for this procedure, I was extremely satisfied with my visit. Once again, Dr. Casselle made it painless, efficient and mostly comfortable. The one-stop crown procedure makes it so much easier than having to have a temporary crown put on, then return or a follow up visit. I also am always impressed with the cleanliness of the office and the fact that it is always decorated very nicely and kept current."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Deb Southmayd on 12/30/2013

"Great service and a very good dentist."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/16/2013

"It's always a very friendly and professional visit. I love all of the staff and have referred your office to friends!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Lisa Sinclair on 10/31/2013

"I have been a patient at Dr. Caselle's Dental office for years. Although I live the next town over when my daughter was born I did not even think about looking for another dentist for her. She has now been going for 4 years and they are always FANTASTIC with her."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kerry on 10/29/2013

"I always have a thoroughly pleasant and professional experience. Would recommend 100%"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jennifer Leahy on 10/24/2013

"I really enjoy you rstaff. Laurie and Shara ar exceptional in their personal skills and wth their professional mannor. I almost want to just stop in from time to time...but that might be a bit too much foot traffic in the office."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Rick Eaton on 10/22/2013

"Catelyn is wonderful!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Faith on 05/02/2013

"broke a tooth and called for an emergency appointment. the doctor’s office provided a time and when I arrived I went right in for my appointment. the doctor explained my choices for fixing the tooth. Once we decided he explained as he was fixing the tooth exactly what he was doing. great job felt very comfortable during the procedure and the tooth feels fine now. also set up a cleaning for the same day so I was able to take care of all my needs in one day."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Brian C on 03/16/2013

"Caitlyn was wonderful, did a great job, and was very helpful in explaining all details of my future dental needs. Laura is always a welcome sight, and adds so much to the office, and is always very helpful with any insurance questions, as well"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Donna Trimarchi on 11/09/2012

"Overall , my expierence was positive, I like that your office is state of the art. All the staff were friendly and helpful."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Don Garrity on 11/02/2012

"I have been going to Caselle Dental for over 25 years and now bring my daughter there as well. The staff are always professional and friendly. They are very good with children and I would highly recommend the office to anyone seeking dental care."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kerry G on 10/05/2012

"All equipment is outstanding and up to date. Dentist is very good at what he does and he hires good skilled people to complete their work."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/17/2012

"Caselle Dental is simply the best dental practice I've been to in my 50 plus years of going regularly to the dentist. The office is immaculate and up-to-minute in technology. The staff is unfailingly extremely courteous and efficient."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/22/2012

"Professional, courteous, well skilled dentist and staff. Happy for over 25 years."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/04/2012

"My experience at Caselle Dental was awesome. I ran 30 minutes late due to traffic and they still saw me regardless. Dr. Caselle and his staff were very professional and thorough and answered all of my questions regarding the 6 month smile procedure. He even took the time to show me before and after photos although I was late and one of the very last appointments of the day!I'm super excited to get it done and to see the end result! =)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 05/31/2012

"Dr. Caselle and his staff are true professionals! They were easy to work with, and quickly took care of a situation that could have gone from bad to worse - at a reasonable cost. The office was lovely, had updated technology and everyone was more than friendly and accomodating. Overall, my experience was a perfect 10, & I would certainly recommend this office to anyone... :)"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 05/04/2012

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment