Office Summary

South Shore Pediatric Dentistry
5 Federal Street
Weymouth,  MA 02188-2108

 (781) 340-5437

 

Services:  Orthodontics, Pediatric Dentistry
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.8 out of 5 (13 ratings)

"Best dentist ever, wish they did adults teeth!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/23/2014

"Dr Sally and her staff are all wonderful, friendly Office is clean"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Laura H on 10/23/2014

"I love this place! All three of my kids are so happy! They actually don't complain about going to the dentist anymore which makes my life easier."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kellie Hayes on 10/18/2014

"Very child friendly and even cater to sensory issues. Great team!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by D.O. on 09/27/2014

"I am so glad you accept our insurance! My son loved your office (very geared towards kids, he had fun playing before & after his appointment.) He also loved Dr. Sally & the hygienist, they both were great with kids & very nice. My son is excited to come back & I cannot wait to bring my younger son as well. See you soon & thank you for everything!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Alicia on 09/22/2014

"."
4 stars (4 stars)
by CM on 09/20/2014

"My 2 year old daughter had to have some cavities filled yesterday and i must say, her teeth look absolutely BEAUTIFUL now!!! Her dentist is very professional, and excellent with the kids. I highly recommend this place and will be bringing both of my children here until they are no longer of age! The dentist explained everything to me in terms that i could easily understand and i am just overall very happy with everything!! Did i mention she makes balloon animals for the kids, and has a movie playing as they are getting their teeth done?!?! I was beside myself when my daughter did not cry once, as it was her first ever appointment and she is very shy! Excellent place for kids, and excellent people."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/12/2014

"Dr. Sally and crew were fantastic. They made my daughter feel comfortable and cared for during her entire visit. They also allowed my younger son to be a part of the experience so that he will be more comfortable when his turn comes around. Great work!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/07/2014

"Dr. Hua was so sweet with my daughters as were all of the other members of the staff. Service was efficient and the waiting room was clean."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/13/2014

"Dr. Sally was wonderful and patient with my son who has anxiety. The staff was prompt and professional and site was very clean and modern."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Tobi Daigle on 07/29/2014

"The appointments seem long with only one dentist on site."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/26/2014

"Just 1 visit with Dr. Sally shows how wonderful she is. She put my nephew at ease and was thorough in her explanations. Her office was very clean and the staff was great!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ashley on 06/17/2014

"Awesome staff very respectful and informative really had good visit. My son loves the waiting room and the staff were very nice to him. I highly recommend others to join the pediatric dentist you will love it for your children ."
5 stars (5 stars)
by linda webber on 06/12/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment