Office Summary

Advanced Dental Center of Weymouth PC
527 Main Street
Weymouth,  MA 02190

 (781) 331-1181

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.8 out of 5 (172 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"The staff is very professional in their approach."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/01/2015

"As always, quick & painless - thank you!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/26/2014

"The staff was was extremely friendly and efficient. I always feel extremely comfortable and relaxed while having any procedures done at their office."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Eric on 12/11/2014

"Dr Bashour was incredible. I have never had such a positive Dental experience in my life. I am terrified of going to the dentist and this was amazing. They were all so kind and supportive and sensitive. I can't thank them enough!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/11/2014

"Everyone here is so wonderful! They really take the time to make sure that you are comfortable! I had a cleaning with Paula yesterday and she is FANTASTIC!!!!!! The girls at the front desk are wonderful too, always greet you with a smile and your name when you walk in. Makes you feel good right from the start! Thank you to the whole staff!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Maria L. on 11/21/2014

"Lindsey was great with Lily. Overall - great experience."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Wendy Crook on 11/21/2014

"Because of a breakdown in communication I find myself having to book another appointment at Weymouth OMS for an additional tooth extraction."
3 stars (3 stars)
by C.R. on 11/19/2014

"Timely, efficient care with a smile on everyone's face!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/18/2014

"My first impression of the hygienist and doctor were phenomenal - so personable and willing to take that extra moment to explain what needs to be done and why. The front desk was exceptional too, explaining options and how things will move forward with insurance and payments. I am so glad I switched!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/01/2014

"My hygienist could not have been more personable, professional, and thorough. Will be changing all of my families dental to AD!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sarah on 09/20/2014

"Great service, friendly staff. Teeth felt really clean when I left. Good advise given regarding treatment needed."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Deb on 09/19/2014

"tHEY ARE ALL GREAT WITH THE KIDS IN MY FAMILY !"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/22/2014

"THEY ARE ALL WONDERFUL!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/22/2014

"I must say I had the most relaxing cleaning that I've ever had. I usually get anxious when I go to the dentist but today was truly a great experience for me. Thanks so much for the great service!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Doreen Fiore on 08/11/2014

"As much as getting a filling can be a pleasant experience, this was. Dr. Shurbaji was very patient with me as I was anxious, kept me distracted with great conversation, and made the entire process painless. I switched dental practices 3 years ago from my life long dentist to him and couldn't be happier!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Melanie on 07/30/2014

"Fantastic! Especially fantastic with my 2 little ones aged 3 and 5. Everyone made them feel so comfortable and their visits were so easy!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/23/2014

"Another great visit for a cleaning! I was seen right away by a friendly and caring staff. I love knowing I'm in great hands!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Amy on 07/15/2014

"The service was fantastic! I was greeted by name with a friendly smile and told when I would be taken in to have my annual cleaning. The hygienist came out immediately and took me in. She was very thorough and explained everything to me. She informed me of some future visits and the possible route I may want to take. She actually showed me on the computer what the process would look like, the amount of time, and the option of novocaine. I had a really great experience today and have always felt very welcomed at this office."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/26/2014

"The staff at Advanced Dental Weymouth go above and beyond. Nothing but great things to say!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by NRD on 06/20/2014

"The staff at Advanced Dental Weymouth go above and beyond. Nothing but great things to say!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by NRD on 06/20/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment