Office Summary

Weymouth Dental Associates, LLC
130 Broad St
Weymouth,  MA 02188

 (781) 335-1576

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.8 out of 5 (25 ratings)
Previous Next 5

"I would have given "5 Stars" except that I had to wait 25 minutes. I like the staff at this office. I like seeing "Karen" for teeth cleaning because she is fast and efficient. It doesn't take an hour or more. The facility is always immaculate."
4 stars (4 stars)
by RS on 06/22/2014

"Great service and staff"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/16/2014

"Everyone in the office is so nice. They made sure I understood everything that I needed done and also assisted me with financial options. Toni was exceptionally helpful. An appointment for the actual work was made quickly. It was a 5 hour appointment. I did the sedation dentistry and my physician was consulted prior to work being done. The day arrived and went very smoothly. They checked with me several times to make sure I was doing ok. Am so glad I did it all in one sitting with the sedation. A lot of stress has been taken off of me. Have a couple of follow ups and permanents to be placed and I will have a beautiful smile back. Thanks Dr. Dines and Leno! Would recommend them highly."
5 stars (5 stars)
by P. Lynch on 06/13/2014

"Excellent, couldn't be better. We love all your staff, from those that greet you to those that drill you and even those that take your money. They all appear to be very dedicated, and enjoy what they do. Thank you."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Steve and Karen on 06/11/2014

"Always accommodating staff. A great group!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Catherine Heath on 06/05/2014

"Was taken on time for my cleaning appointment. Hygienist was very friendly and professional. She did an excellent job on my cleaning and then took X-ray. The dentist then checked my teeth with the X-ray."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Bill on 06/03/2014

"Dr. Paula Wolfert has been my dentist for 14 years; she is absolutely the best!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 05/29/2014

"Dr. Paula Wolfert has been my dentist for 14 years; she is absolutely the best!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 05/29/2014

"Dr.Leno is excellent. He takes his time and is patient."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 05/15/2014

"Every single visit is a pleasant one. Always leave feeling great and everyone in the office is highly professional! Highly recommended!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Barry on 05/14/2014

"Little wait time prior to appointment. Everyone was very helpful and friendly. Dental Hygienist provided indepth information on what she was doing and was very professional."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 05/13/2014

"Lorraine K is great. The best"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 05/08/2014

"Dr. Leno's team was caring, effective and efficient during my visit this afternoon, and it was easy to schedule a follow-up visit as well. As a new patient, I'm impressed. Thanks!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Steve F on 05/06/2014

"everyone at Weymouth Dental is always very pleasant & professional. Love Bridget she does a great job! & Dr. Leno is great as well!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by LM on 04/30/2014

"Always appreciate the latest technology that makes the entire dental experience true success! The entire dental office and each room for cleaning or dental work is clean and staff is friendly and courteous."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mary Lawler on 04/30/2014

"Dr. Wolfert is simply the best! I have been a patient of hers for many years and through her diligence she saved my teeth which were pretty bad when I first saw her. She is a veteran, as I am, and a person who gives back to her patients, family, town and country. She is also a fan of all things Boston sports!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 04/23/2014

"My first visit and I have to say the staff was very warm and friendly. So far I'm very happy with my new dentist."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Dr Bombay on 04/21/2014

"Very professional and friendly. Explained everything they were doing."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Jerry Amado on 04/14/2014

"Always awesome!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 04/07/2014

"Even though I don't like going to the dentist (for which I avoided it for years) I felt warmly welcomed in the appt today."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 03/17/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment