Office Summary

Westford Dentistry, P.C.
288 Littleton Road #9
Westford,  MA 01886

 (978) 692-3377
 

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (135 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"She did a great job cleaning my teeth - I have a lot of confidence in her."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 02/26/2015

"I ALWAYS enjoy going to the dentist. Mita is awesome and it's a pleasure to see her as well as Dr. Rashid. (Miss you Dr. Ross!!!) Always great service and I am glad to get the emails for confirming appts and giving feedback...see you in August"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Carol Spooner on 02/26/2015

"Always a comfortable and smooth process not matter what procedure is being done."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Nancy C. on 02/19/2015

"When I told the receptionist I had a problem she scheduled me to come in right away to see Dr. Ross. I was so grateful and pleased to be seen so quickly."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 02/12/2015

"As a person with normal healthy teeth, my appointments are quick and painless. The dentist lets me know about new services and treatments as they become available, but they don't try to upsell me. And I feel like they take a genuine interest in my dental health, thanks!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/31/2015

"I recently chipped a front tooth. While I had a routine appointment in a few days, the rough edge of my tooth was uncomfortable so Dr. Rashid fit me in that afternoon to repair the chip. The repair is not visible at all. Thanks for the prompt and professional care."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Cheryl on 01/20/2015

"Good Morning, I am a bit sore after the procedure last night but I will be OK. Thanks, -Sohail"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/20/2015

"Dr. Rashid is skilled and caring. She listens. A fine dentist."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/23/2014

"Everyone is always so friendly and caring. I moved away from MA for four years and I am so glad to be back in the area so I can be a patient at Westford Dentistry."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/17/2014

"Convenient hours and great service from Mita make for greater ease of care of my teeth."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jack on 12/09/2014

"Convenient hours and great service from Mita make for greater ease of care of my teeth."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jack on 12/09/2014

"I had my semi-annual cleaning last week. I had never met Carol,the hygienist, before. I was very impressed with her. She did a very thorough job and gave me a much needed refresher course in flossing."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Joe M. on 12/08/2014

"For 14 years I've been very happy with Westford Dentistry. The dental hygienists do a very thorough yet gentle cleaning of my teeth. The offices are always very clean. And I have complete confidence in Dr. Ross. I'm very happy to be a patient!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by David Bonacci on 12/08/2014

"I've been a patient at Westford Denistry for approximately 10 years now and have had nothing but wonderful thoughtful care. Dr. Ross offers the latest technology without pushing treatment. I would highly recommend this practice. My hygienist is very caring and is always offering great tips on prodcuts that may help me."
5 stars (5 stars)
by marcia on 12/03/2014

"Very thorough cleaing. Always on time. Dental hygenist was very knowledgeable and competent."
5 stars (5 stars)
by S. C. Flynn on 11/26/2014

"I've had nothing buy great experiences in this dental office, and with every professional I've met. Thanks much for excellent dental care!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/23/2014

"Hygienist was excellent. She was educaTional,thorough and gentle."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Lorie M. on 11/22/2014

"Hygienist was excellent. She was educaTional,thorough and gentle."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Lorie M. on 11/22/2014

"It went well, the hygienist was competent and friendly. Only a little bit of pain from the probe. She made sure I understood what was going on. I got out on time."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/14/2014

"once again, the work performed was done with care and precision with much attention to detail. Could not ask for better treatment."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/14/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment