Office Summary

Emerson Dental, PC
133 Littleton Road, #203
Westford,  MA 01886

 (978) 399-0017

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry, Endodontics, Implant Dentistry, Pediatric Dentistry, Periodontics, Prosthodontics
Languages:  English, Spanish
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA), American Academy of Pediatric Dentistry (AAPD), Massachusetts Dental Society
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit, Debit Card
Follow us on Facebook!

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.8 out of 5 (25 ratings)
Previous Next 5

"This dental practice is the absolute best. I have special dental needs and they have exceeded all my expectations of care. Emerson Dental, Dr. Wu, MaryAnne, and Tanya have renewed my faith in dental care. There's no fear of dentists here!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 02/08/2013

"The staff are ALL great!!!!! We love Dr. Wu and Swee and their assistants."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Maria on 02/04/2013

"Never in my wildest dreams would I think I would write a complimentary letter to my dentist! But I must admit, you are all the best! I am a nervous patient, hesitant to do the follow up visits, sweaty palms, you know the type... But I have never, ever been treated with anything other than kindness, professionalism and courtesy - as well as being understanding and patient with my phobias. I am almost ready to say that I don't mind going to the dentist! A miracle to be sure."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Cindy Jordan on 12/11/2012

"As a family of new patients, our overall experience at the initial appointment was very positive. While the waiting room was on the small side, it was very inviting and comfortable The clinicians( Dr. Wu and Maryanne) explained the treatment options for our teenage daughter in a way that was informative and clear. They also fully addressed any questions we had so that we could make an informed decision. The office staff provided us a printout of an estimated billing which helped us make that decision more easily. This is the only dental practice we know of that is BBB Accredited. That, and the many positive reviews on the website, along with verifying coverage, helped us make the switch to Emerson Dental."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/05/2012

"By far the best dental experience I've ever had. From Tanya in front office, to MaryAnne the hygienist, to Dr. Wu himself, I was made to feel comfortable and clear about what was to be done. The office and exam rooms are immaculate, which I consider of the utmost importance. The equipment appears top of the line too. I won't hesitate to recommend this office to everyone I know, and have confidence that all my dental needs will be met or exceeded here as I continue on in their care."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Eddi on 12/03/2012

"Pleasant experience all around. Comfortable waiting area. Nice people. Up to date equipment and staff seems well versed in all new technology. I have been thoroughly impressed. Also, Maryanne is *awesome* and I would recommend her to anyone in a heartbeat!!"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/27/2012

"I love love your office and service.What an awesome experience I had today.Thank you You are the best."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/08/2012

"I am so glad I found this practice. They are so thorough in their explanations, and the staff is very attentive, making sure you are always comfortable."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Celeste on 11/06/2012

"I have stayed away from the dentist for a long time as I m sure the condition of my teeth showed you.If I had known about you people before, I would have shown up sooner. Dr Wu and Pegi along with everyone else I have met are friendly and very commited to helping and most of all making you feel at ease with everything.If there is anyone out there in fear of the Dentist please do yourself and your teeth a favor just come in once for an appointment and you will feel so relaxed there will be no more fear of dental work any more you owe it to yourself.Tom Rossetti a very happy costomer."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Tom Rossetti on 11/05/2012

"This is by far the best dentist I have been to. Everyone is so friendly and they really take an interest in their patients. :)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/01/2012

"Thanks! It was an awesome introduction to your dental office!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Becky on 10/30/2012

"Dr Swee is absolutely perfect to take care of kids. I will absolutely tell all my friends with kids about him. He quickly put my 6 year old at ease, explained everything to me, showed her pictures and tolerated her jumping out of the chair everytime he turned away from her. Finished up with a balloon animal and trip to the prize chest. The hygienists helping were also very friendly and had no small task taking all the x-rays on this 6 year old. But she tolerated it far better than I usually do, that is purely because they are great at their jobs. My follow up was booked before I left and she ensured I got a time that works good for me (a huge plus). Thank you all!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Heather - Hailey's mom on 10/25/2012

"Great work with making my daughter comfortable and looking forward to coming back"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Andrew Wain on 10/16/2012

"LOVE all of the folks here! They are SO nice! :)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Lisa A Comley on 10/16/2012

"I am with them since three years. They are all awesome. Docters, Frontdesk as will as dental hygienists. Love u all guys. Thanks savithaD"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/15/2012

"Everybody is so accommodating, helpful and knowledgeable."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/09/2012

"You are awesome!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Alan Dopnald on 10/08/2012

"great staff"
5 stars (5 stars)
by John Corliss on 10/02/2012

"Excellent dental care by a very friendly & professional staff."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/01/2012

"My children had fun and want to go back, which is always a good sign at the dentist!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Andrew Wain on 09/19/2012

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment