Office Summary

Park Street Dental
210 Boston Turnpike Road
Westborough,  MA 01581

 (508) 366-5028

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry, Endodontics, Implant Dentistry, Oral Surgery, Pediatric Dentistry, Periodontics, Prosthodontics
Languages:  English
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA), Massachusetts Dental Society
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit
Follow us on Facebook!
Follow us on Twitter!

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.8 out of 5 (182 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Everyone in the office goes out of their way to be accommodating. I have a fear of going to the dentist and both the hygienist and Dr. Hoffman were very understanding. I love this office and would recommend it to anyone!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Joyce I. on 08/31/2016

"Everyone in the office goes out of their way to be accommodating. I have a fear of going to the dentist and both the hygienist and Dr. Hoffman were very understanding. I love this office and would recommend it to anyone!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Joyce I. on 08/31/2016

"Dr Nadler is amazing He and his staff are friendly courteous and always do a great job. We have been going to the this office for years and the quality of service never fails."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kansra on 05/31/2016

"Dr Nadler is amazing He and his staff are friendly courteous and always do a great job. We have been going to the this office for years and the quality of service never fails."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kansra on 05/31/2016

"Dr Nadler is amazing He and his staff are friendly courteous and always do a great job. We have been going to the this office for years and the quality of service never fails."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kansra on 05/31/2016

"Dr Nadler is amazing He and his staff are friendly courteous and always do a great job. We have been going to the this office for years and the quality of service never fails."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kansra on 05/31/2016

"Dr. Hoffman is a gem. Not only a great dentist but gives the best shots I have ever had-no pain!!!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by RT on 08/18/2015

"I went in for a cleaning yesterday and my teeth being in good shape was only the second best part of the visit. My Dental Hygienist, I believe her name was Katie, was bar none the best I have ever interacted with. It made the experience pleasant and comfortable and I'm sad that it will be another six months before I get to see her again."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Michael Lobov on 07/30/2015

"Dr. Hoffman is a great addition to the practice! Always comfortable with my treatments there. Nancy is my fav for cleanings. Lisa is always a pleasure to work with on appointments and invoicing. Your text and email reminder services are very handy -- great idea for busy families. Thanks!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by C. Rocheleau on 06/03/2015

"Everybody has been great."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/02/2015

"has to be one of the best dentist office I've ever been to in my lifevery friendly professional courteous completed all tasks a very positive experience overall"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Peter a colella on 05/20/2015

"The Park Street dental staff is always pleasant, thorough. I would most definitely recommend them."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 05/13/2015

"I have found every visit to this office very pleasant, professional and courteous."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 05/13/2015

"I have seen Dr. Hoffman multiple times, each time the procedure has been very comfortable, as quick as possible. If you are nervous during dental appointments (like I am ), I would highly recommend Park Dental."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Meera on 05/08/2015

"Nanet is excellent!! She always does a great job of cleaning my teeth. She's very polite and friendly & has a good sense of humo. I leave with squeaky clean teeth. Thank you."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 05/06/2015

"I've been going to Park St. Dental for many years now. It's always been a positive experience for me."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 05/01/2015

"The entire staff is great. Lisa is always helpful with billing/appointments etc. I am always anxious before a dental appointment but I can relax knowing Nancy will be gentle and patient with my cleanings. Both Dr Hoffman and Dr Nadler are efficient, quick and make sure I am comfortable."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 04/28/2015

"Very happy with my initial visit, upon making my next 6 month appointment, I also scheduled appointment for my 2 children as well. Office and staff were awesome!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Elaine C. on 04/16/2015

"Been going here for years, A+ practice Friendly staff great work"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jeff on 04/04/2015

"I have been going to this office for years and absolutely love it! My favorite dentist office ever! My son loves it there also. I love the staff. It feels so good to know you can have confidence in the quality of the care you receive there, that you truly are getting the best! I honestly can't say enough and would refer them gladly to anyone! Thank you Park Street Dental for everything you do!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 04/04/2015

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment