Office Summary

The Dental Place
24 Lyman StreetSuite 240
Westboro,  MA 01581

 (508) 366-0122

 

Services:  General Dentistry, Orthodontics, Pediatric Dentistry
Languages:  English
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Debit Card

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.7 out of 5 (109 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Very precise and wonderful dentists!! I switched over to this dentist because I was always greeted in a very friendly and enthusiastic way by Julie and the dentists are very approachable and caring , as compared to my last drab dentist."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/09/2015

"Excellent, excellent, excellent. Love the service and the staff! Keep up the great work everyone!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Louis C Basquiat Jr on 01/05/2015

"I absolutely LOVED my first visit at the Dental Place today. I am not a big fan of dentists and have had bad experience's in the past, so I was nervous etc. My children go to the Dental Place and the care is incredible hence why I joined as a patient. I am SO happy I did, I cannot say enough good things about this place, the people are all so friendly and caring, I am actually looking forward to my next appointment, thank you !!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/05/2014

"The staff is always friendly and professional, I have been bringing my daughter here since she had her first teeth and she is 15 now. I highly recommend them!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/05/2014

"My son had his first filling at this appointment. The staff were exceptional with him as he was very anxious. They explained everything to ease his mind. Christina was exceptional!!! She knows my son and rearranged so that she could assist Dr Anton during his appointment as he was so anxious. This staff is exceptionally caring and we will never go elsewhere."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kristen Sidman on 11/06/2014

"Thank you very much. The denstist was fantastic and really put my son at ease during his procedure. He was very scared and she had a very gentle touch and made it so Connor is ok going back for his second visit. Thanks! Amy"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Amy on 10/13/2014

"As a new resident of Westborough, I was looking for a place that worked well with children, that was warm and inviting and that treated my girls well...the Dental Place could NOT have been MORE PERFECT. It all started with the phone call, asking if the doctor was accepting new patients. The receptionist was so helping, warm and caring. She knew I had two girls and really wanted to bring them together...we made the first available appt. When I arrived the today, the receptionists were smiling, the hygienist who cleaned the girls teeth were so good with them...and the dentist was amazing! I would 100% recommend this place to anyone!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/06/2014

"The hygienist that we saw was excellent! She explained everything to my 3 year old and was very sweet with him. Great job!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Heather on 09/25/2014

"Thanks for a great first visit. You guys did a great job being so flexible with my 20 month old."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/17/2014

"My daughter and I were both nervous about having two baby teeth pulled (they were not loose and were causing a problem with the adult teeth that had grown in). The process was quick, the staff was very caring and attentive and we left the office with my daughter relieved and in good spirits. I was very satisfied with the overall experience. Thank you!"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Dina Courchesne on 09/11/2014

"Julie is amazing! She deals very well with my dentist anxiety and she does her best to get me in and out of there as fast as she can."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/05/2014

"Thank you for taking care of Ayden. He has autism and I found your office treated him awesome. See you in March !!!"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Christina on 09/05/2014

"I switched to them because I just loved the friendly staff ( my kids visited them)...they make me feel comfortable and do not treat my teeth as a commodity."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/27/2014

"Love the Dental Place...that's why all 5 of us go"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/03/2014

"Loved our experience! Everyone was fantastic!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Rina S. on 05/15/2014

"So happy with the Dental Place that our family of six are all patients!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Cheryl Sternburg on 05/09/2014

"we drive 30 minutes to get to The Dental Place because it's so fantastic in all areas of service!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jeanne Epstein on 05/06/2014

"It was a wonderful appointment with my son this morning. He has extreme fears. He faced the Novocaine shot well and they explained the procedure in a very calming manner. I think we may (FINALLY) be getting him over his fears. Thank you!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sally Gould on 05/06/2014

"I have taken my kids to quite a few offices, whether it be from moving or not liking their services. My husband and I have bounced around too. I just have to say that the Dental Place feels like we finally have the perfect fit. Clean, kid-friendly, super welcoming associates. Not to mention the use of technology! Email reminders, online new patient forms...honestly it has been wonderful. Thank you!"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Jeanette on 05/05/2014

"The Dentist was so nice and friendly and put us all at ease during the appointment."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 04/19/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment