Office Summary

Douglas K Vassos DDS
1 Hollis St, Suite 340
Wellesley,  MA 02482-4631

 (781) 235-5404

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry, Implant Dentistry, Oral Surgery, Periodontics
Languages:  English, Spanish, German, Portuguese
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Debit Card

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (71 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Dr. Vassos is kind, gentle, meticulous, and consistently invests in new technology. He has cared for our whole family for many years. He's tops."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Laurie C on 11/20/2014

"Easy in, easy out for regular cleaning and check-up. A very welcoming and friendly team working with Dr. Vassos!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/15/2014

"Gary was fantastic with my 8 year old son. He came out of a dentist appointment smiling (not an easy feat). Melissa is so thorough with my teeth--I love how clean they feel after my appointment. I am excited that I can take my kids to my dentist, and Dr. Vassos will continue to be their dentist as they grow older. It is hard to find a good dentist, so I am willing to travel 30+ minutes to get to him."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Laura R on 11/08/2014

"Dr. Vassos is an excellent dentist! His dental work is first class."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Dan Treanor on 10/30/2014

"The hygienist who did my cleaning was very good indeed as was Dr Vassos.Surprisingly little pain,even for a dental coward like me."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/25/2014

"always feels great to have your teeth cleaned - thanks for a VERY thorough job!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Barbara Faubert on 10/15/2014

"Dr. Vassos has been our family dentist for at least 20 years. He and his staff have been professional and personable. Dr. Vassos' care of our dental health has been consistently "right on" ."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Alksnitis Family on 10/14/2014

"Good job with the cleaning. Thanks!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/11/2014

"Always nice to see Tatiana, Melissa and Dr. Vassos. Not sure what is better than sharing some laughs with the people who keep my teeth healthy and strong."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Andrea Quinn on 10/01/2014

"Professional, friendly and efficient. It's always a pleasurable experience when I go to the dentist- for real!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/25/2014

"I had a temporary crown put on and the work was excellent. Both Dr. Vassos and his assistant did a job above and beyond my expectations."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/19/2014

"When I arrived, I found Tatiana asleep at the front desk, while Melissa had an illegal game of poker going on in the back room. The smell of recent gunshots permeated the air and a family of illegal aliens were cooking dinner with the instrument sterilizer. Meanwhile, Jen and "Doc" Vassos were AWOL, a lunchtime ride on the back of Doc's Ducati 1199 Panigale S motorcycle apparently the reason. After several hours of waiting, listening to Tatiana talk in her sleep (a story for another time) Melissa finally came into the office with a bottle of Jack Daniels in one hand and a chainsaw in the other, both of which she used to clean my teeth - and I have to say, they've never been whiter. Five stars - highly recommended!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ben on 09/09/2014

"I always have a great experience at this office and have been a patient for 15 years. Dr. Vassos and his team are highly professional practitioners."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kate McGovern on 09/07/2014

"Wonderful experience."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Michael on 09/04/2014

"Can't remember when I had so much fun !!!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Peter Reilly on 09/02/2014

"Very satisfied"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jack Cross on 08/20/2014

"OUCH"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/14/2014

"Dr. Vassos and his staff have cared for myself and my family for more than 15 years. I drive a bit of a distance to get there because of the quality and personal nature of the service. They make it easy. They interact well with other providers (orthodontists). They understand and value the relationship with the patient. I recommend Dr. Vassos and his staff."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/13/2014

"Dr. Vassos and team were wonderfully accommodating and took care of my pre-travel tooth concerns with gracious attention. They were so helpful regarding squeezing me in on the calendar with short notice too. THANK YOU!! I highly recommend Dr. Vassos and his group."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Liz on 07/30/2014

"5 star always"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Barbara McAlpine on 07/29/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment