Office Summary

New Generation Dental Center
1 Washington Street, Suite 306
Wellesley,  MA 02481

 (781) 431-9999

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry, Implant Dentistry, Pediatric Dentistry, Prosthodontics, TMJ / Migraine Therapy, Invisalign, Sleep Dental Medicine
Languages:  English
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA), Academy of General Dentistry (AGD), American Academy of Cosmetic Dentistry (AACD), Massachusetts Dental Society, Metropolitan District Dental Society
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit, Debit Card
Follow us on Facebook!

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (21 ratings)
Previous Next 1

"So happy with the quality of work and the amazing people at Next Generation Dental Center. So glad I found you guys!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by James on 11/09/2014

"Dr. Aaronson is highly professional,attentive, gentle and caring."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/06/2014

"Great job. Very accommodating. NO PAIN!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sue Clark on 10/01/2014

"Great job. Very accommodating. NO PAIN!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sue Clark on 10/01/2014

"My 4 1/2 year old son loves going to see Dr. Heidi Aaronson. She makes him feel completely comfortable and not at all afraid. In fact, at his last cleaning he asked her to brush his teeth a second time :-)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/16/2014

"Of course, as expected, everything was perfect!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/13/2014

"Friendly team, including hygienist Karen and Dr.Birnbaum. Also, very comfortable and yet thorough."
5 stars (5 stars)
by BK on 07/21/2014

"As always, Dr. Birnbaum was professional, exacting, and thorough and careful to explain why I needed the procedure. Paula, as always, was a welcome addition, both with her assistance to the doctor but also in her sensitivity to me as a patient."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/06/2014

"I always feel really welcome and cared about by the entire staff. I received the most excellent care by everyone. It makes going to the dentist ALMOST a pleasure. I do like having my teeth cleaned, however, and Karen is a real sweetheart."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Andrea Jasper on 06/04/2014

"excellent..."
5 stars (5 stars)
by claire Farkas on 04/29/2014

"I love going to the dentist. Dr. Birnbaum is the best! He is gentle, sincere and highly skilled. All of the people that work with him are like a family. Dr. Birnbaum and his team use state of the art techniques and are always focused on the well being of the patient. My whole family goes to him and now his talented and caring daughter Dr. Heidi. I trust him."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jennifer Yogel on 04/18/2014

"I don't have the words to accurately say how thankful I am to Dr Heidi, Dr Birnbaum and their staff for the care they have my son. I had been turned away by 10 pediatric dentists claiming thy didn't want to give my son a "bad experience" or make him "hate dentists" when I asked them to repair his cavities in office. Over a year of searching and being turned away; one small yellowish spot on his enamel turned into several deep cavities. When I finally found Dr Heidi I was distraught. She took my two year old as a patient- worked early in the morning or at nap time so he could be comfortable and cared for his teeth as if they belonged to her own children. She didn't just fix his cavities, she threw me a life raft. I'm forever grateful."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Shannon Allen on 03/29/2014

"I don't have the words to accurately say how thankful I am to Dr Heidi, Dr Birnbaum and their staff for the care they have my son. I had been turned away by 10 pediatric dentists claiming thy didn't want to give my son a "bad experience" or make him "hate dentists" when I asked them to repair his cavities in office. Over a year of searching and being turned away; one small yellowish spot on his enamel turned into several deep cavities. When I finally found Dr Heidi I was distraught. She took my two year old as a patient- worked early in the morning or at nap time so he could be comfortable and cared for his teeth as if they belonged to her own children. She didn't just fix his cavities, she threw me a life raft. I'm forever grateful."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Shannon Allen on 03/29/2014

"Excellent prompt care by DR.Aaronson.Will return soon for dental cleaning.Thank you"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Dr.Raphael Martin Weinstein on 03/26/2014

"For the last 29 years I have been a patient of Dr. Nathan Birnbaum. Each visit continues to be a truly satisfying one. This dental practice provides that personal touch with the dedicated, caring and concerned staff from the receptionist to the hygienist and the dental assistant. A truly comfortable experience. THANK YOU."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 03/14/2014

"I have been a patient of Dr. Nathan for over 30 years. Next Generation makes dentistry, which has always scared me to death, a very warm and comfortable experience. I have had all sorts of general dentistry and many crowns. Dr. Nathan is extremely gentle and easy to talk with. The girls, hygenist and receptionist are always pleasant. It's just a very professional and loving office."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Bill Rose on 03/06/2014

"The dental cleaning I had today wads outstanding. Karen, the hygienist was thorough, yet gentle, and had a very pleasant manner."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 03/05/2014

"I always feel like I'm in the absolute best hands with Dr. Birnbaum, Dr. Aaronson, or any of their hygienists or assistants."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Annie on 02/24/2014

"Fast and pleasant."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Neil on 02/19/2014

"No free lunch, no dancing girls and lack of good quality booze. Other than that You all are the best. After going to you for the last 30+ years I am very happy and can not say enough about you and your staff."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Leo Corsetti on 02/17/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment