Office Summary

Tocci Dental Associates
31A Washington Street
Wellesley,  MA 02481

 (781) 237-1121

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry, Pediatric Dentistry, TMJ / Migraine Therapy, Sedation
Languages:  English, Spanish, Portuguese
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA), American Academy of Cosmetic Dentistry (AACD), Massachusetts Dental Society
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit, Debit Card
Follow us on Facebook!

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (194 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"I am so grateful for the terrific treatment I received from everyone at Tocci Dental. I was seen immediately when I called with tooth pain. My entire family is treated at Tocci Dental and everyone from the moment we walk in the door is professional, kind and passionate about what they do."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Katie curley on 01/15/2015

"I was super-impressed with everyone; thorough, friendly, and simply extraordinary. My only regret is that I did not make the switch to Tocci Dental years ago."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Richard Novitch on 01/13/2015

"Great service!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jim Welch on 01/12/2015

"Always excellent service and completely satisfied with quality! Whenever I have the chance I refer Tocci dental to Frieds and colleagues!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Lynn stevenson on 01/02/2015

"Always excellent service and completely satisfied with quality! Whenever I have the chance I refer Tocci dental to Frieds and colleagues!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Lynn stevenson on 01/02/2015

"Dr. Tocci has been my dentist for a long time. Over the years he has done a variety of procedures, both corrective and cosmetic, and I have been very pleased with the outcomes. I have a low pain threshold and I can say that that the most I have ever felt during a procedure is mild discomfort. The hygienists are professional and thorough."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/02/2015

"My visits to Tocci Dental are always a pleasant experience. The Staff is always cordial and helpful. Dr.Jeff was very quick to diagnose my problem and resolved it very efficiently and satisfactorily."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/10/2014

"My visits to Tocci Dental are always a pleasant experience. The Staff is always cordial and helpful. Dr.Jeff was very quick to diagnose my problem and resolved it very efficiently and satisfactorily."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/10/2014

"Dr. Tocci and the whole staff try to make you feel at home. They call you by name, ask how things are, and really seem to care. I didn't like going to the dentist before, but actually enjoy going there now as they don't judge, they just want to help. I highly recommend them."
5 stars (5 stars)
by JS on 12/08/2014

"Extremely efficient and professional."
5 stars (5 stars)
by paul simard on 11/21/2014

"My husband and I have been going to Tocci Dental for almost 15 years. Even though we now live in Lynn, we make the trek to Wellesley for dental care because Dr. Tocci is simply the best dentist either of us have ever had. His staff is friendly and accommodating and he always makes sure to stop in and say hi during each visit, even if his services are not required. Thumbs up!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/17/2014

"Great staff! Profesional and friendly. Dr. Tocci is quick and efficient. My whole family is very satisfied with services rendered. Excellent denstistry work!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/12/2014

"between my phone call for an urgent issue to an appointment scheduled and my dental issue resolved was within 24 hours.All staff so willing to accomodate and Dr. Tocci, as always, did a fabulous job. Thanks to all"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ellen Kinnealey on 11/12/2014

"I had a wonderful visit today. I teach a course on branding and you guys have that down to a science. My whole experience was relaxing and informative. My only regret is forgetting to grab a cup of free coffee on my way out."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Michael Flint on 11/06/2014

"Caitlin continues to be delightful and professional. She is gentle but thorough which is very much appreciated. See you in May Lyn Bernheimer"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Lyn Bernheiker on 11/04/2014

"As usual the care I received was superb. I so appreciate the approach of saving teeth and providing reasonable options for repairs instead of all out high cost approaches."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Joellen Hawkins on 10/30/2014

"Did an excellent job"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/21/2014

"I was greeted at the desk with friendly smiles in the same personal "family" like manner I've come to expect. Dr. Tocci saw me within a minute of my arrival and the procedure was completed so quickly (and painlessly) I still had half my lunch hour left to run errands. Excellent service as always!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Peter G on 10/17/2014

"New hygienist is excellent, easy in/out. Expensive but worth it."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/15/2014

"awsome treatment as ussual from me to my 6 year old ;-)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jill Fischmann on 10/03/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment