Office Summary

Moody Street Dental
509 Moody Street
Waltham,  MA 02453

 (781) 894-0889

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed
Follow us on Facebook!

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.8 out of 5 (61 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Very nice dentist and staff"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Heather on 11/03/2014

"Service is outstanding!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Keith Kelly on 10/15/2014

"Quick service, at appointment time little to no wait time, very pleasant staff..."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/09/2014

"thorough analysis of my dental priorities and helpful discussion of finances"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/20/2014

"Best dentist ever."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/17/2013

"very kind doctor and assistants, very comfortable chair, good and quick work - perfect!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Georg Konwisser on 09/09/2013

"The visit completely satisfy me. Thanks."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/12/2013

"As always the visit to Dr. Shulkin's office went very smooth.. Both Lana and Dr. Shulkin are very efficient and patient friendly, that they make the visit to the dentist's office a pleasant experience."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 05/22/2013

"Professional, organized and competent...an excellent team."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Frank Scibetta on 03/06/2013

"After years without dental visits I finally sought treatment and landed in the very expert care of Moody Street Dental. I'm very glad I did. The treatment I receive at Moody Street Dental is fantastic, the staff is well trained, friendly, and caring and have completely met the dental needs of myself and my family. I highly recommend having your teeth and gums cared for at Moody Street Dental!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kevin on 01/18/2013

"I am very satisfied with Moody St Dental. I have seen dramatic improvements to my teeth after my deep cleaning treatment 1 month ago. I would recommend this dentist to any one who ask me."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Karl B. on 01/11/2013

"I'm very pleased with the Moody Street Dental. Not only do they genuinely care about their customers they also ensure that they get the best treatment available. I've been going there for a while and have never been let down by either the performance of Dr Shulkin or the dental advice he has given me. Highly recommended"
5 stars (5 stars)
by abdulmuhsena on 10/27/2012

"I think you guys are great."
5 stars (5 stars)
by johnr on 10/25/2012

"Going to the Dentist is never fun but I always enjoy going to Moody Street Dental. I know I will always get the most current and gentlest treatment for whatever issue I may be having."
5 stars (5 stars)
by pamelah on 09/17/2012

"I value the very personal and professional service of Dr. Mikail Shulkin and would highly recommend him to anyone."
5 stars (5 stars)
by alanb on 09/16/2012

"Great staff, dr was thorough and helpful, and explained everything."
5 stars (5 stars)
by jamess on 09/09/2012

"Needed to have my son schedule on short notice, and was accommodated easily. Appointment went well!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by dylana on 08/30/2012

"Everyone in the office is commited to great dental health for their patients. They will go above and beyond your office visits to ensure years of happy teeth, healthy gums and a beautiful smile."
5 stars (5 stars)
by michaelm on 08/29/2012

"Moody Street dental helped me get rid of my metal teeth and cavity. Now I'm doing the invisiline and enjoy the free whitening. I really appreciate Dr. Shulkin's help and make my teeth perfect. And his adept skill made my dental experience not painless, but enjoyable. If you are a student, you can have a discount. The whole place is just warm and efficient. This year I tood my mom and cousin here, and their teeth got fixed very well. I highly recommend Moody Street Dental. PS: if you come, besides get your teeth perfect, you will also see Dr. Shulkin's serious looking. lol."
5 stars (5 stars)
by anonymous on 08/23/2012

"It was great new experience:done gently, with no pain. HOPE IT WILL HELP."
4 stars (4 stars)
by marlenal on 07/26/2012

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment