Office Summary

Future Of Dentistry
968 Main St.
Wakefield,  MA 01880

 (781) 245-2299

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry, Endodontics, Implant Dentistry, Oral Surgery, Orthodontics, Pediatric Dentistry, Periodontics, Prosthodontics, TMJ / Migraine Therapy, Sedation, Invisalign, Sleep Dental Medicine, ClearCorrect
Languages:  English, Italian, Portuguese
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA), Academy of General Dentistry (AGD), American Academy of Cosmetic Dentistry (AACD), Massachusetts Dental Society
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit, Citi Health Advantage, Debit Card, Springstone Patient Financing

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (349 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"I always have a positive experience here. The doctors and hygienists actually listen to you, they use modern technology, and they pay attention to your health in general as well as your teeth. The ladies in the office are great, they really to work with your schedule, and it helps that they have appointments in the early morning, nights, and Saturdays. Also I'm terrible with insurance stuff and they actually worked with my carrier to make sure everything got handled properly."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Yvonne B. on 01/27/2016

"I was very pleased with today's experience. I was somewhat anxious regarding today's root canal, but the process was significantly smoother and less traumatic than I anticipated. Indeed, it was without major pain or discomfort."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/10/2014

"I always enjoy coming to your office, the friendly receptionists the clean offices and the fkind and knowledgable staff certainly make it easy, and comfortable."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sandi C on 07/10/2014

"Great Dentistry office went in for cleaning on 7/3 however I had had unbearable pain in a front tooth that cracked & crumbled 2 months ago. They removed the tooth as I requested without any problems whatsoever pain is gone for good. Would highly recommend them as best Dentist office in area most definitely best dentist in Wakefield!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Phil on 07/04/2014

"Great Dentistry office went in for cleaning on 7/3 however I had had unbearable pain in a front tooth that cracked & crumbled 2 months ago. They removed the tooth as I requested without any problems whatsoever pain is gone for good. Would highly recommend them as best Dentist office in area most definitely best dentist in Wakefield!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Phil on 07/04/2014

"I have never been in a nicer dentists office. Right from the greeting from Sue at the front desk, to the decor, to all the high tech equipment. My hygienist Lenora had to be one of the nicest people I have ever met!! She was thorough at explaining things to me in a way that I understood what she was talking about and Dr C was extremely personable. I never thought I'd say this about a visit to the dentist but that was pretty stressless. I'm looking forward to my next visit!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Michael on 07/01/2014

"Honest ,up front,answered all questions,discussed options.I was very happy"
5 stars (5 stars)
by rf on 06/27/2014

"Service was excellent from everyone! To the cleaning technician to the ladies at the front desk! I always feel warmly welcomed!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/25/2014

"cleaning was good,always a good visit"
5 stars (5 stars)
by denise weber on 06/25/2014

"Everyone is so friendly. The staff explains everything they are doing. My teeth have never looked or felt better! :D"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/20/2014

"The hygienist was friendly and thorough and concerned for my comfort."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sidney Frank on 06/12/2014

"Dr. Casazza and his staff are very compassionate,knowledgeable and make their patients feel very relaxed and well cared for. This is pain free dentisty at its BEST!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Donna on 06/10/2014

"As always I am completely satisfied with Dr. Casazza & his staff. They are always friendly, accommodating, and professional each & every time I am in there. My schedule changes a lot and when I call they still find a way to accommodate me. I always leave feeling great knowing that they give 110% to make sure their patients are content."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Donna Greco on 06/08/2014

"I had a problem with a support brace I had and i was in pain. I called in on a Thursday -mid day, talked to Sue and explained my problem and she set up a 7:30 A.M. call the next day. I got the problem corrected within an hour and I was pain free. This is the reason why Dr. Casazza and his team are the best. And also the reason my entire family goes there as well."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Earl Richmond on 06/06/2014

"Good experience, as always. Friendly, helpful staff."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/05/2014

"Absolutely *wonderful* experience. The staff is always so nice and informative. Best of all, the office does not try to "sell" you into any treatments or procedures that you don't need. They care about your mouth being healthy and take a conservative approach that won't cost you a fortune every 6 months. Thank you!!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Gloria on 06/05/2014

"everyone was so nice and professional thank you"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/02/2014

"Very very happy they made me feel like I was the number one patient !that's all I care.Mauricio Quintanilla"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mauricio Quintanilla on 05/31/2014

"I have been with this group for almost 20 years. This has always been an exceptional experience."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Bob Fitzgerald on 05/30/2014

"I am always very pleased with all the services that are provided to me at your office. Your employees are very professional yet warm and compassionate. In my 60 plus years of going to the dentist, you are number one."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Maureen DiPierro on 05/29/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment