Office Summary

Uxbridge Dental Center
26 Mendon St.
Uxbridge,  MA 01569

 (508) 278-2277

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  English
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA)
Payment Methods: None listed
Follow us on Facebook!

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (175 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Service is always on time and extremely pleasant. People in the office are the very best."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ernie Esposito on 12/22/2014

"My concerns were addressed promptly, and my options were outlined. Treatment was performed in a timely manner. These procedures will be evaluated later to determine final solution. I am well pleased with the manner in which I was treated. I will continue to use the services of this practice."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Lanny Remillard on 12/19/2014

"My concerns were addressed promptly, and my options were outlined. Treatment was performed in a timely manner. These procedures will be evaluated later to determine final solution. I am well pleased with the manner in which I was treated. I will continue to use the services of this practice."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Lanny Remillard on 12/19/2014

"I love Linda Chaplin, she's the best hygienist ever!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mary S on 12/09/2014

"Excellent as always."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/09/2014

"I can't say enough about this dental office. As someone who has always a had an ENORMNOUS fear of the dentist this is the only place I have ever felt truly comfortable. I luckily don't have to see Dr. Ed himself very much, but each time I have he has been comforting, kind, and obviously knows his stuff. I deal mostly with the staff and hygenists for my regular cleanings (as I take advantage of their amazing evening/saturday hours) and they are always wonderful. It feels like a family when I am there and the same people have been there for years. I HIGHLY recommend this place!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Krysten on 12/08/2014

"Clean teeth :-)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/05/2014

"Honestly, I find having my teeth cleaned at Uxbridge Dental Center a very pleasant experience. Linda and the staff are all so nice and I really like having clean teeth! Thanks guys!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jane Mitchel on 12/04/2014

"As always, my experience with Uxbridge Dental Center is very positive as all employees are both cordial and competent. Dr. Swiderski is highly skilled and remains current in all aspects of dentistry. He takes the time to carefully explain what needs to be done."
5 stars (5 stars)
by SJM on 12/01/2014

"Painless as always"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/25/2014

"Very friendly and non threatening Will definitely be back!!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/23/2014

"Everyone is so friendly! Myself, along with my husband and children (ages 7&4) have been going to the office for years and it is always a positive experience!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/21/2014

"Linda is great."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/21/2014

"Promt, on time (No waiting) Friendly atmosphere. Hygienists do a great job. Been going here for about 3-4 years now. The best dentist I have had so far."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Paul on 11/19/2014

"As always, everything was terrific. Thank you."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Rob H. on 11/19/2014

"friendly greetings by entire staff as enter office prompt appointments excellent dental care with explanations of treatments always inquires about general health very efficient in scheduling"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/15/2014

"friendly greetings by entire staff as enter office prompt appointments excellent dental care with explanations of treatments always inquires about general health very efficient in scheduling"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/15/2014

"Best dental practice ever. Professional, kind, caring and understanding."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/14/2014

"I am always pleased with the care I receive. Nancy is a very good hygienist & the office staff is very friendly. I would recommend this office."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Diane on 11/13/2014

"Always a great visit. I can honestly say I look forward to going to the dentist!! Staff is great. The doctor never tries to talk me into something I don't need done. That has happened to me in the past with other dentist. Dr. Swiderski is the best there is!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Hemi on 11/12/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment