Office Summary

Kid Care Dental, PC
1613 Central St
Stoughton,  MA 02072-1686

 (781) 341-0320

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (122 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Thanks for taking care of me the "big kid" today and saving me an extra trip! Hope all works out well. Appreciate the kindness of the whole staff. LBS"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/20/2014

"Thanks for taking care of me the "big kid" today and saving me an extra trip! Hope all works out well. Appreciate the kindness of the whole staff. LBS"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/20/2014

"Very professional and thorough. My son finally feed well for the first time immediately following the procedure. Thank you! Plus your waiting room and office staff were very accommodating for my daughter while we waited."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/20/2014

"Great atmosphere for kids and awesome communication from all staff members! Overall very happy with our visit!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/19/2014

"Always a treat to see my little ones walk in a little shy but walk out proud and smiling. thanks for being so sensitive to the fears of little ones & treating them with such care and respect."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/17/2014

"Prompt,courteous and thorough exam and cleaning. Thank you Kid Care Dental."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/14/2014

"My daughter is 9 years of age and had a great experience tonight during her visit as usual. The dentist and assistants were gentle and kind and engaged in fun conversation during and after her visit. My daughter is never scared in the care of the staff at Kid Care Dental. Thank you! R.D.M."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/12/2014

"Dr. Kaplan and his staff were absolutely amazing! We took our one month old to see him for a tongue and lip tie revision. Dr. Kaplan made sure to explain everything to is and answer all of our questions. He showed us how to do the tongue stretches and even showed me in my own mouth! He was amazing. I felt extremely safe and confident letting him preform the procedure on our little one. He even called us later that night to check on him! I would recommend him to everyone! I am so glad we got it done and got it done by him!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/12/2014

"Dr. Kaplan and his staff were absolutely amazing! We took our one month old to see him for a tongue and lip tie revision. Dr. Kaplan made sure to explain everything to is and answer all of our questions. He showed us how to do the tongue stretches and even showed me in my own mouth! He was amazing. I felt extremely safe and confident letting him preform the procedure on our little one. I would recommend him to everyone! I am so glad we got it done and got it done by him!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/12/2014

"We have been very happy with the service provided by Kid Care Dental."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/10/2014

"As always another pleasant visit to Kid Care Dental for my girls."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sue N on 11/10/2014

"My 3 yr old daughter's cleaning appt was fast and efficient. There was barely any wait time, the hygienist was helpful and friendly and my daughter loved all her goodies. Dr Htet came in afterwards to take a look and answered all my questions."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Nicole on 11/10/2014

"Very nice visit, as always. Everybody was pleasant and helpful!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/10/2014

"Dr. Kaplan and his team were fantastic. He talked us through the whole evaluation and procedure and made us feel comfortable and involved in the diagnosis and treatment of our sons tongue and lip ties. He demonstrated stretches and aftercare and answered all of our questions respectfully and knowledgeably. Dr. Kaplan even called us at the end of the day to check in and see how our son was recovering. We were very impressed and pleased with our experience."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Claire M on 11/07/2014

"Very pleased with the service you provide!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/05/2014

"Our experience at Kid Care Dental was great! We came from an hour away and the office was accommodating, friendly and comfortable atmosphere. The staff was great with the kids and us parents, very knowledgeable and also understanding and informative. My daughter's procedure was quick and within a couple minutes she was back playing in the waiting room. Thank you SO much! I will definitely recommend Kid Care Dental for your child's dental needs :)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Natasha OM on 11/05/2014

"Exceptional! Dr. Kaplan explained everything he was going to do, why, and how it will help our baby. We left feeling informed and guided on post frenectomy care. They were quick with the procedure and encouraged nursing immediately for baby's comfort. The dentist himself called about three or four hours later asking how our son was doing! Highly impressed and I would recommend Dr. Kaplan to any mom or dad who's baby has a tongue or lip tie."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kim on 11/04/2014

"Made it a fun experience for my 2 year old"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/04/2014

"We had a wonderful experience overall. My only concern is that Dr. Kaplan usually sees my child and she was seen by another provider yesterday. I had no problem with this, but I would have appreciated advanced warning. I was very suprised when I went in after the visit and found out at that point that someone else had seen my child. I think it should be stated at the time the appointment is made who the child will be seeing."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/04/2014

"Work with Matthew very well. Also, the handling of insurance and billing is far superior to any other medical group we deal with."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Paul Chapin on 11/04/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment