Office Summary

North Shore Family Dentistry
3 Woodland Rd, SUITE 417
Stoneham,  MA 02180-1702

 (781) 662-1999

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (110 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"awesome!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Bobby on 12/23/2014

"I love the TLC that Dr. Guernsey provides me with on every visit. I know the healthcare of my teeth is in great hands at North Shore Family Dentistry!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anna D. on 12/23/2014

"An outstanding dental practice. From scheduling through appointment and follow-up, the staff are always prompt, efficient and professional; all in a patient and friendly environment. I highly recommend Dr. Guernsey!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mike C - Stoneham on 11/24/2014

"Very Friendly and Knowledgeable!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Carl Giambusso on 11/11/2014

"I was very pleased with my recent cleaning appointment. The hygienist was excellent and though I was running late for my next appointment, she was thorough and quick and got me out in a very timely manner. Thanks!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by JMW on 11/06/2014

"The doctor at north shore family dentistry was very nice, honest and helpful in a decision I need to make with my dental issue."
5 stars (5 stars)
by mike a. on 10/27/2014

"I found the office to be as pleasant as I expected, from the beginning to the end of the appointment. Dr. Guernsey put me at ease and behaved in a very professional and informative manner. I would be happy to recommend her to any of my friends and family."
5 stars (5 stars)
by JMW on 10/27/2014

"I felt very comfortable. And I was treated very nicely."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Bessie Rockwood on 10/26/2014

"Clean office, kind staff, excellent dentist! Very pleased with services."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/22/2014

"Northshore Family Dentistry has the best dentist and staff hands down. Their commitment to high quality care coupled with a warm and friendly environment earns them a perfect five star rating in my book!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/14/2014

"Very professional and accommodating. They take the time to explain everything to you, instead of rushing you out to get to their next appointment. The staff is very polite and helpful."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Geneva on 10/13/2014

"Very pleasurable, excellent staff, wonderful attitude, quality work!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/10/2014

"excellent."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/08/2014

"Best experience at the dentist I could hope for :D!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/08/2014

"I had a wonderful experience at North Shore Family Dentistry. The staff was friendly, knowledgable, and professional. Dr. Guernsey has wonderful bedside manner and spent plenty of time with me explaining my treatment options. I highly recommend this practice."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/02/2014

"Both Sally, dental assistant, and Dr. Guernsey were great. Efficient and friendly. Dr. Guernsey informed me of some risks with the extraction that I didn't know before, despite this not being my first. Fortunately, none of the possible negatives has happened as of 7 hours later. There was about the minimum of pain I would expect with sufficient anesthetic shots. Both the filling and extraction were done quickly and proficiently. Also, Eric has done a good job of explaining Masshealth coverage changes and making appointments and is also a friendly person."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ralph C. on 10/02/2014

"I love coming here! The staff is very friendly and Dr. Guernsey is caring and extremely knowledgeable. I would recommend them to anyone."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Andrea S. on 10/01/2014

"Pleasant visit, the hygenist was very personable and did a good job."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/26/2014

"Very organized, professional and friendly front office. Hygenist and Dentist were both thorough with my appointment and i was taken ON TIME for my appointment which was wonderful!"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/25/2014

"I was insanely afraid to go to the dentist. And it was such a good experience for me, I am no longer afraid because of the way I was treated here. Excellent bedside manner. Overall it was a great day and a great experience. Thank you so very much for helping me with my healthcare and getting me over this hurdle."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/24/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment