Office Summary

Nasser S. Hanna, D.D.S., PC
284 Main Street
Spencer,  MA 01562

 (508) 885-5511
 

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (30 ratings)
Previous Next 10

"I love devoting my dental health to Pam and to Dr. Hanna. Pam is so thorough, gentle, and caring, and Dr. Hanna is always friendly and professional. They are a great team!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by SS on 02/20/2015

"Thank you for your personal attention to repairing my broken tooth. As always my visit was comfortable and efficient. Thanks so much!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Susan Rivers on 01/17/2015

"Very caring, professional, friendly. I'm always impressed with the level of care whether it's a cleaning or a crown. Highly recommended."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Diane Nolan on 01/10/2015

"Always professional and always happy to see you whenever you come in, everyone here is excellent at what they do."
5 stars (5 stars)
by R. George Jr. on 12/05/2014

"Never had a bad experience in all the many years our family has been treated here. Cindy is fabulous - She get you talking and before you know it you're done! Dr Hanna has the sweetest disposition - Takes all the pain out of a dental visit!!! Everyone in the office is friendly and helpful - A First Class operation all around!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/20/2014

"I could not be happier with the care that I receive by Dr. Hanna and his staff."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/18/2014

"First time in my life that I'm not scared stiff when I go to the Dentist. I think your all great!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by jean bigelow on 09/24/2014

"I"m very happy with my dental care from Dr. Hanna and staff. They always take time to explain things to me and always try and make things as convenient as possible."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Tom Hebert on 08/23/2014

"I love having Spencer Family Dental with Nasser S. Hanna D.D.S.,PC as my go to for dental needs. Always have had quick, friendly, appropriate and honest service. I highly recommend this office to others. Hygiene staff and Office staff are top notch."
5 stars (5 stars)
by JoAnn Cuddeback on 08/16/2014

"Nasser S. Hanna D.D.S is very professional and excellent at what he does. All are very professional and very nice and excellent."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Priscilla Morin on 08/13/2014

"entire staff extremely personable. Procedures explained in detail. Plan developed based on medical and financial need. Felt very at ease that my interests were top most, not the need for more business. Actually looking forward to my next visit."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Stef of Spencer on 08/08/2014

"as for dentist If you have to go Dr Hanna and staff are the best, I feel very comfortable. Everyone is friendly and make you feel at ease. way to go."
4 stars (4 stars)
by kmr on 08/02/2014

"My dental hygienist is absolutely wonderful, she makes a trip to the dentist not as bad as expected each time!"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/11/2014

"Everyone in Dr. Hanna's office is always caring, friendly, considerate, and accomodating. The staff are definetely customer oriented, thank you."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Michelle Zdunczyk on 05/30/2014

"Very nice atmosphere,professional friendly staff. Gentle hygene services."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Frank on 05/07/2014

"Dr. Hanna and his staff making going to the dentist so easy. His office and staff are warm and inviting, care is always top notch. Even my kids love going to the dentist and I know they're getting excellent care. We highly recommend Spencer Family Dental!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by S. Arsenault on 05/06/2014

"Everyone at Dr. Hanna's office is friendly and professional. Cleanings are always gentle but thorough. We have the utmost confidence in Spencer Family Dental and feel well cared for. We have recommended them to friends and family without hesitation."
5 stars (5 stars)
by ORA on 05/06/2014

"Highly professional, caring atmosphere, friendly staff. As always I am impressed!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Diane Nolan on 05/02/2014

"Spencer Family Dental provides friendly and professional atmosphere from the time of arrival and throughout every visit. My family and I greatly appreciate the expert care we always receive from Dr. Hanna and his wonderful staff. My teeth feel great! Thank you!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Susan & Neil Rivers on 04/30/2014

"Great dental team. All are willing to help and provide the best care possible. Very relaxed atmosphere."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mark LeDoux on 04/25/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment

Dentists, is this your office? Is the information correct? Would you like to add more information? If so, you can claim this office as your own. Click below to do so.