Office Summary

South Shore Dentistry
851 Main Street, Suite 8
South Weymouth,  MA 02190

 (781) 331-3030

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry, Endodontics, Implant Dentistry, Oral Surgery, Periodontics, Sedation, Sleep Dental Medicine
Languages:  English, Spanish
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA)
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Springstone Patient Financing
Follow us on Facebook!

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (307 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Excellent as always"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/18/2014

"I am sorry for being late yet I was graciously received & quickly seen. Everything was done perfectly, thanks."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Eric E Cornetta on 10/15/2014

"I am sorry for being late yet I was graciously received & quickly seen. Everything was done perfectly, thanks."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Eric E Cornetta on 10/15/2014

"Efficient,friendly care as always"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Gordon Price on 10/14/2014

"The people who work in this office seem to really care about the patients and their needs."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Bill on 10/08/2014

"Everyone was very nice and put me at easy during my appointment."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/17/2014

"Always happy with the care Bev gives and the time she takes making sure I am comfortable!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Roberta on 09/17/2014

"you are just very good as always"
5 stars (5 stars)
by gregory gagnon on 09/16/2014

"you are just very good as always"
5 stars (5 stars)
by gregory gagnon on 09/16/2014

"This is the very best Dental Practice Office I have ever been treated at !! I can not say enough how wonderful the entire staff respects their clients. Not a rush in rush out operation. Staff actually talks with the client, asks how you have been, actually listen to your answer. Much time is spent to ensure your comfort before anyone asks you to open your mouth. This is the only practice I will go to."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/11/2014

"I showed up 30 minutes early ... no problem, Becky delayed lunch and took me right away!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Gerry Gould on 09/10/2014

"Dr. Burt is an excellent dentist. He always goes above and beyond. I would highly recommend him."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Helen Bellenoit on 09/03/2014

"The staff make it a pleasant environment, and explain everything that is happening answering any questions with a smile."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/29/2014

"My son (8 years old) LOVES going to the dentist and I know the reason for that is because the staff at South Shore Dentistry are the BEST! Bev is so nice. She takes her time with him, explains everything and listens to his likes/dislikes. The team that Dr. Curt has in place are all kind, friendly and knowledgeable. Thank you all!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jeffrey's Mom on 08/27/2014

"My son (8 years old) LOVES going to the dentist and I know the reason for that is because the staff at South Shore Dentistry are the BEST! Bev is so nice. She takes her time with him, explains everything and listens to his likes/dislikes. The team that Dr. Curt has in place are all kind, friendly and knowledgeable. Thank you all!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jeffrey's Mom on 08/27/2014

"You were able to fit me in last minute - thank you! Ann is always so friendly and everyone is so helpful."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Lauren on 08/20/2014

"Always love coming into the office."
5 stars (5 stars)
by BS on 08/19/2014

"Excellent service from waiting room to treatment room."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/15/2014

"Awesome job on my crown - couldn't be happier! Hygienist / assistant was great, friendly. Thanks Dr. Burt and SS Dentistry!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by BAK on 07/31/2014

"Everyone has been so kind and helpful. My daughter has had anxiety issues due to a bad experience elsewhere-Dr. Burt and his team have made every visit pleasant and much less stressful."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Linda Lemieux on 07/30/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment