Office Summary

Hamilton Dentistry
61 Railroad Avenue
South Hamilton,  MA 01982

 (978) 468-4411

 

Services:  General Dentistry
Languages:  English
Affiliations:  Massachusetts Dental Association
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (248 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"If one is looking for the finest dental care available, then one need not look any further than Hamilton Dentistry. I believe you will understand and experience what I am talking about from the moment you arrive and how you are greeted to the particular dental procedure being performed. I cannot speak highly enough about my Dental Hygienist, Tara H., who truly cares about her patients and their well being."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kalil Boghdan on 10/22/2014

"I always receive great and prompt service when I visit Hamilton Dentistry. Familiar faces and through examination."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Nick P. on 10/09/2014

"Though I don't know anyone who loves going to the dentist, my daughter and I love Hamilton Dentistry. Every single person on the staff genuinely cares about not only our dental health, but also our comfort and well-being during visits. Even when things get a little scary, their compassionate care makes the whole process easier and less stressful."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jamie Wallace on 10/09/2014

"I had a cleaning today and Robin did a great job! I have never had a bad experience here, everyone who works here is fantastic, always pleasant. I am very thankful for this dentist office. They deserve five stars."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kim B. on 10/08/2014

"With my low vision, I cannot easily distinguish the yellow stars. They need to have a stronger definition."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/07/2014

"IT IS AMAZING THTO ME THAT A VISIT TO THE DENTIST CAN BE SUCH A PLESANT EXPERIENCE. EVERYONE AT THE OFFICE IS SO PLEASANT AND THE CARE IS EXCELLENT."
5 stars (5 stars)
by T. JANE GRAHAM DWYER on 10/07/2014

"IT IS AMAZING THTO ME THAT A VISIT TO THE DENTIST CAN BE SUCH A PLESANT EXPERIENCE. EVERYONE AT THE OFFICE IS SO PLEASANT AND THE CARE IS EXCELLENT."
5 stars (5 stars)
by T. JANE GRAHAM DWYER on 10/07/2014

"IT IS AMAZING THTO ME THAT A VISIT TO THE DENTIST CAN BE SUCH A PLESANT EXPERIENCE. EVERYONE AT THE OFFICE IS SO PLEASANT AND THE CARE IS EXCELLENT."
5 stars (5 stars)
by T. JANE GRAHAM DWYER on 10/07/2014

"IT IS AMAZING THTO ME THAT A VISIT TO THE DENTIST CAN BE SUCH A PLESANT EXPERIENCE. EVERYONE AT THE OFFICE IS SO PLEASANT AND THE CARE IS EXCELLENT."
5 stars (5 stars)
by T. JANE GRAHAM DWYER on 10/07/2014

"IT IS AMAZING THTO ME THAT A VISIT TO THE DENTIST CAN BE SUCH A PLESANT EXPERIENCE. EVERYONE AT THE OFFICE IS SO PLEASANT AND THE CARE IS EXCELLENT."
5 stars (5 stars)
by T. JANE GRAHAM DWYER on 10/07/2014

"IT IS AMAZING THTO ME THAT A VISIT TO THE DENTIST CAN BE SUCH A PLESANT EXPERIENCE. EVERYONE AT THE OFFICE IS SO PLEASANT AND THE CARE IS EXCELLENT."
5 stars (5 stars)
by T. JANE GRAHAM DWYER on 10/07/2014

"IT IS AMAZING THTO ME THAT A VISIT TO THE DENTIST CAN BE SUCH A PLESANT EXPERIENCE. EVERYONE AT THE OFFICE IS SO PLEASANT AND THE CARE IS EXCELLENT."
5 stars (5 stars)
by T. JANE GRAHAM DWYER on 10/07/2014

"IT IS AMAZING THTO ME THAT A VISIT TO THE DENTIST CAN BE SUCH A PLESANT EXPERIENCE. EVERYONE AT THE OFFICE IS SO PLEASANT AND THE CARE IS EXCELLENT."
5 stars (5 stars)
by T. JANE GRAHAM DWYER on 10/07/2014

"Very profesional office. My hygienist Robyn is exceptional and I appreciate seeing her regularly for continuity of care. Dr Charles has always been a superior provider of care."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/26/2014

"I found the staff very efficient and professional. My newly capped tooth is perfect inspite of a difficult removal of the previous cap."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/24/2014

"A great place to go to have your dental work done !!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Edward Winslow on 09/19/2014

"As always this office is amazing. Exceptional care from the moment you walk in the door until you leave the chair"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Nicola bradley on 09/15/2014

"My cleaning with Robyn was thorough and painless. She always goes the extra mile to make sure I am comfortable."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/10/2014

"So professional always! Great care from appointment reminders through the dental appointment itself. Prompt, friendly, sensitive and caring. LOVE Hamilton Dentistry."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/09/2014

"Tara is pleasant and very thorough. I almost walked into glass door when coming down the stairs!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/08/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment