Office Summary

Lorna Lally, DMD
57 College Ave
Somerville,  MA 02144

 (617) 666-1613

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (33 ratings)
Previous Next 13

"A kind, caring and considerate Dentist! Fabulous with children! Dr Lally is the best!! Always a pleasure to go!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kim Pendleton on 03/12/2014

"I had such a great experience today. It was my first visit to the office and I enjoyed my visit. The honesty and sincerity of the doctor and staff were incredible."
5 stars (5 stars)
by John Pilosi on 03/10/2014

"Very helpful text and email notices prior to the appointment. Inviting waitrrom, lovely staff and a warm and wonderful dentist. We love Dr Lally and I wouldn't take my children anywhere else."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 03/10/2014

"The best Dental office in Mass. From top to bottom. Exceptional care from everyone who works their. Would recommend with 5 stars!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by George Murray on 03/10/2014

"Dr. Lorna and her assistant were extremely friendly and gentle. She made what is not a very fun process (3 fillings) fast and easy. It's unbelievable how amazing she is at injecting the Novocain - you can barely feel it! I have never liked going to the dentist but with Dr. Lorna it really isn't so bad."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 03/10/2014

"Lorna Lally, DMD has been an excellent dentist for many years. They are friendly, competent and provide a great service."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 03/09/2014

"I have been lucky enough to find great dentists in the many places I have lived and worked,and the Lally crew continues on in that tradition. They make dental care FUN!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Bob Vieth on 03/09/2014

"Dr. Lally keeps her equipment updated to give the best care possible. She explains what she's doing and has a gentle hand. The staff is pleasant and helpful."
5 stars (5 stars)
by ML on 03/08/2014

"As always the care was exceptional. I was praised for my oral hygiene upkeep which is easy to maintain because of the instructions provided by the staff. Dr. Lally once again showed great patience outlining intelligent options to the "aging" problems I am experiencing. I know I am in the best hands as a patient at this practice."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Marie Baird on 03/07/2014

"Dr. Lally and her staff are simply the best! Not only are they gentle and respectful, but they are also very reassuring about how to maintain or improve personal dental hygiene. They take time to explain every step of the cleaning and exam and they understand when finances might limit the pace of future work. The exam rooms are very clean and stocked with state-of-the-art equipment and the waiting room/rest room tastefully decorated making it a welcome place. I hope Dr. Lally and her staff plan to work for many many years as I can't imagine going anywhere else!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Pam K. on 03/06/2014

"As always, very professional, clean, and timely visit."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 03/05/2014

"Cali had a great visit today. She said the hygienist was great and very easy to talk to (esp for a 13 yr old!)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Hilary Johnston on 03/05/2014

"Easy scheduling. Great service!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by AC on 03/05/2014

"No one is excited to get fillings, but I can't believe how quick and (relatively) painless the experience was. I also appreciated the help paying the lowest price possible."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 02/28/2014

"As always, My visit was a pleasant experience.Hope was professional and kind. The entire staff is so welcoming. Thank You!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Patti on 02/28/2014

"The staff was friendly and informative."
5 stars (5 stars)
by JA on 02/28/2014

"I always have a fantastic experience every time I go in to see Dr. Lally. My Dental Hygienist is very knowledgeable and is fantastic as well."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 02/27/2014

"I've been seeing Dr. Lally for years. She wonderful, knowledgeable and seeing here has always been a very positive, pleasant experience/"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ryan on 02/27/2014

"I've been seeing Dr. Lally for several years after leaving a nearby dentist where I had several bad experiences. Dr. Lally and everyone who works with her is fantastic--friendly, professional, and great at what they do. I couldn't be happier with this office!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Graham G. on 02/27/2014

"You are the best. You take care of more than just teeth, you take good care of PEOPLE."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 02/26/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment