Office Summary

Quinsigamond Dental
19 North Quinsigamond
Shrewsbury,  MA 01545

 (508) 421-9355

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (61 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Dr. Jack Xu is very patient and do the job with great details."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Chinghung Chen on 11/19/2014

"Excellent dentist office. I recommend it to all."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/13/2014

"Thank you"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/09/2014

"The appointment was on time and the results were excellent"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Edward J. Kalil on 10/22/2014

"Comforting atmosphere with professionalism of the office staff and the dentist, as well as the dentist's knowledge and skills."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/22/2014

"I have never not had a excellent personalized dental experience at Quinsigamond Dental. They really care, and being reminded to take by post-op anti-biotics was a visit saver."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Gary Horn on 09/21/2014

"Dr. Xu is very competent and professional in his approach. Helen is very helpful and pleasant person at the front desk. Best of all the bite wing xrays were painless and very clear. The hygienist was very careful and did an excellent job."
5 stars (5 stars)
by JS on 08/02/2014

"As usual, quick and painless."
5 stars (5 stars)
by NKW on 07/03/2014

"I have been going to Quinsigamond Dental for roughly 12 years and I will not go anywhere else. Dr. Xu and the extraordinary group of professionals that work for him are undeniably the best I have ever encountered. My experiences at this office over the years have been extremely satisfying. Quinsigamond Dental will always have my business as long as they are around."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Curtis Harding on 07/02/2014

"I have never had a bad experience at Quinsigamond Dental, and my family and I have been going there for many years. They are concerned for our comfort as well as the giving you the best care available. Our hygienist is WONDERFUL as is Dr. XU and all the staff! Thank you..."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Cathy on 06/25/2014

"I hope that nothing changes at Quinsigamond Dental."
5 stars (5 stars)
by NKW on 06/20/2014

"Wonderful experience. The service is prompt, friendly and professional."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anna Howard on 05/30/2014

"Clean and very professional staff."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 05/29/2014

"Loved your new highgentist she did a excellent job and was a pleasure"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Debra Amato on 05/28/2014

"I think I have found the dental place I have been looking for all these years. Dr. Xu and the entire staff is great and very helpful with all my dental needs. I will recommend them to anyone that need dental help."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Theo K. on 05/14/2014

"Both the doctor and the nurse are excellent."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 03/26/2014

"The service is excellent."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 03/26/2014

"The service is excellent."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 03/26/2014

"The service is excellent."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 03/26/2014

"Quinsigamond Dental is the best dental practice my family & I have ever had. Dr Xu and his staff our very professional and thorough. They make you feel very comfortable and welcome. The quality of care is excellent. I would highly recommend this dental practice."
5 stars (5 stars)
by R Desj on 03/19/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment