Office Summary

Bruce J. Goldman, D.D.S.
605 Broadway Suite 301
Saugus,  MA 01906

 (781) 233-6844

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (44 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Everyone is always friendly and helpful. Besides being friendly and helpful, Dr Goldman is also an excellent dentist who is always happy to see me."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Paul Travis on 10/23/2014

"Always well taken care of. Wouldn't go to another dentist."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/23/2014

"Awesome as always!!!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/22/2014

"The staff knows who I and my son is. They are always pleasant. they share stories of their families and allow me to do the same. this creates a relaxed and trusting atmosphere."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/21/2014

"This was my first visit to Dr. Goldman's office. Everyone was very friendly and professional. He did a thorough examination. Due to a cancellation, I was able to get my cleaning done the same day which is what I really needed. I was very pleased."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Nancy G. Ross on 10/21/2014

"Thank you to Dr. Goldman and his staff for the consistently excellent dental care. My most recent visit was handled in a professional and knowledgeable manner."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Heather on 10/20/2014

"Thank you to Dr. Goldman and his staff for the consistently excellent dental care. My most recent visit was handled in a professional and knowledgeable manner."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Heather on 10/20/2014

"My most recent visit to DDS Bruce J. Goldman's office was a complete success from when I entered the office to when I returned home. An old filling had fallen out while eating. I called the office and the office staff set up an appointment a few hours after the call was made. I was in and out of the chair in record breaking time. My tooth was repaired using the most high tech equipment available in the industry. Thank You DDS. Goldman and your staff for an immediate and pain free experience. Barry Moffie"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Barry Moffie on 10/18/2014

"Susan is a fantastic hygienist. She is meticulous in her work and extremely thorough! I love how my mouth feels when she is done."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/17/2014

"I have been a patient of Dr. Goldman's for close to 30 years, and the entire office rocks! Everyone is friendly and pleasant, a real pleasure to deal with, better than family!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/16/2014

"As always, I feel that Annie takes her time, asks questions about my teeth, (sensitivity, retainer issues) and does a great job with my teeth!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Nancy B on 10/15/2014

"excellent treatment and great for dental emergencies"
5 stars (5 stars)
by B.P. on 10/15/2014

"excellent treatment and great for dental emergencies"
5 stars (5 stars)
by B.P. on 10/15/2014

"Dr.Goldman and his Team are The Best."
5 stars (5 stars)
by G.C. on 10/11/2014

"Excellent service and my appointments are always on time ! Personnel always nice and love the background music , I would reccomend Dr Goldman to anybody! Thanks"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Lourdes on 10/10/2014

"The care was excellent and the staff helpful and friendly, as usual. Thank you. The star rating did not appear to function."
5 stars (5 stars)
by M Sullivan on 10/09/2014

"As usual after almost 30 years as a patient,great people who love their profession."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Peter Hanson on 10/08/2014

"It's always a good experience visiting Dr Goldman's office. My teeth thank you."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mark Spinale on 10/08/2014

"I have been going to Dr Goldman's office since he started. Wow that's a long time. Everyone is very professional but easy going which makes your visit relaxing."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Pennypicher on 10/07/2014

"I have been going to Dr Goldman's office since he started. Wow that's a long time. Everyone is very professional but easy going which makes your visit relaxing."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Pennypicher on 10/07/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment