Office Summary

Mass Bay Dental
226 Essex St
Salem,  MA 01970

 (978) 744-2480

Family and Cosmetic Dentist Gueorgui Ivanov, DMD, practices a full scope of general and cosmetic dentistry with expertise ranging from porcelain veneers to dental implants, crowns and bridges. Dr. Ivanov can now correct a wide variety of so-called permanent cosmetic dental problems, and can literally redesign your smile.

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA), Massachusetts Dental Society
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit, Debit Card
Follow us on Facebook!

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (61 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Everyone is always so nice!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/15/2014

"Friendly and professional. Would recomend to anyone."
5 stars (5 stars)
by JSB on 12/08/2014

"This was my first time having dental work and it didn't even hurt! Thanks for my smile :-)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by D. R. on 12/04/2014

"At my first visit to Mass Bay Dental I was very pleased overall. Dr. Ivanov's explanations were understandable and thorough - I especially liked seeing on the computer screen a photo of the tooth under discussion."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/11/2014

"I truly appreciate the dedicated and friendly service I always receive at Mass Bay Dental"
5 stars (5 stars)
by George Irving on 11/11/2014

"My experience with Dr. Ivanov and his staff has always been a pleasant one. They are very professional, friendly and extremely accommodating. Every procedure is explained in detail and any questions are answered/explained in an understandable manner. Dr Ivanovo is a perfectionist and I am very happy with his work."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/23/2014

"I especially like that I can ask questions about financial outcomes for proposed procedures and get honest, informative answers. Dr Ivanov and his staff are very considerate and caring."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Michelle Liming on 10/01/2014

"It was perfect and did get to work on time thank you"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/26/2014

"It was perfect and did get to work on time thank you"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/26/2014

"I am a new patient to Mass Bay and I am quite happy with the pleasant, caring and professional staff I met on my first visit. The doctor took time with me to explain everything. He was knowledgeable, experienced and thoughtful. I was able to ask questions and discuss my options. I found everything I was looking for in a dentist."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/01/2014

"Very professional and competent staff."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Gerald Lepone on 07/30/2014

"I had a great first experience at Mass Bay. Everyone was pleasant and friendly!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/15/2014

"You all do a wonderful job. Now stop finding out I need root canals! :)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/17/2014

"Debbie did a great job cleaning my teeth. She is very pleasant, gentle, and knowledgeable."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Lyne Lepone on 05/30/2014

"The dentist and his staff are very helpful and professional. I felt my needs were met at a reasonable cost."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Linda of Marblehead, MA on 05/22/2014

"Dr. Ivanov and the whole Mass Bay staff were professional and friendly. I actually enjoyed the experience! The staff takes time to explain the procedure and why they are taking a particular course of action. I feel very well cared for with this team!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by David Helen on 05/16/2014

"The office staff is helpful....no wait time....the dental assistant was kind and efficient.....Dr. Ivano was gentle and explained the procedure both before he began and as the process proceeded."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 05/07/2014

"Very professional and nice."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 04/28/2014

"I've never been to a dentist where the numbing shot was painless and that he was so cautious to avoid any pain at all! Everyone in office friendly and their e mail reminders are very efficient. go THERE!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by sheryl lilly on 04/24/2014

"My recent experience was as good as all previous visits to my dentist. The doctor, hygenist and staff are always curteous and pleasant. I would recommend this team for anyone who needs dental service."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 04/15/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment