Office Summary

Carewell Dental PC
87 Main Street
Rutland,  MA 01543

 (508) 886-6046

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry
Languages:  English
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA), American Academy of Cosmetic Dentistry (AACD), Massachusetts Dental Society
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit, Citi Health Advantage, Springstone Patient Financing

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (88 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Very kind and caring staff. I wouldn't go anywhere else..... Merry Christmas to you all"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/17/2014

"Always gentle and kind. Assist held my childs hand during the procedure. She knew how scared my child was. Everyone in the office is always so, so nice. Dr. Nair is always gentle. Her entire staff is top notch!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/13/2014

"Had my first visit to this Dental Office recently. Small, but very professional operation. Interaction with the staff has a nice warm,welcoming feel. Will actually look forward to going to the Dentist in the future!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jon K. on 11/30/2014

"My dental appointment was excellent. I have been telling all of my family and friends about it. I hope to encourage some of my friends to try out this Carewell Dentist's Office. They will be as pleased as I am."
5 stars (5 stars)
by David Jones on 11/29/2014

"The best thing to happen to me was finding this dental practice. One word, Incredible. Wish I found them years ago."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Dawn Mc on 11/25/2014

"The service was very thorough and things were explained very well. All staff were friendly and helpful."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/24/2014

"I LOVED my dental care and all of the staff there. Since my birthday is November 11th I consider my dental care there this past Friday as my first birthday gift! I feel wonderful and my teeth are beautiful! I am going to recommend everyone I communicate with to visit your clinic. You Ladies Are GREAT!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by David Jones on 11/08/2014

"I very much appreciate all that you have done for me. Everyone was kind and helped me get through my appointment with out any discomfort or pain. Was by far the best dentist visit I have ever been to!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Harold Bushey on 11/07/2014

"Very pleasant and knowledgeable hygienist - I'm a nervous patient and she put me at ease. Also Dr. Nair is very thorough and pleasant."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/29/2014

"Very hospitable,caring,and very patient with little kids."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Angelina on 10/25/2014

"Very hospitable,caring,and very patient with little kids."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Angelina on 10/25/2014

"Having not been to the dentist in 10 years, I was a little leary about having my teeth examined. The receptionist who took my initial call was great. She put me at ease and booked an appointment within a few days of the call. Upon arriving at the office, everyone was really friendly and made me feel comfortable. I will be going back for more work, and I willingly recommend Carewell Dental."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Karen on 10/24/2014

"I had my first visit at carewell dental yesterday and it was an awesome experience. I felt very welcome and at ease from the minute I walked through the door. Everyone was very friendly and they did an excellent job cleaning my teeth. Setting up follow-up appointments was very easy too. Overall a great place to go!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Erin on 09/30/2014

"Every employee at Carewell Dental does a wonderful job with making people feel comfortable and welcomed. Chistine is always curteous and helpful. Every employee was smiling and friendly. I have been with Dr. Naar since she took over the practice and she does a fantastic job. She is also very reasonable with her cost. Carewell does an affordable and realistic payment plan, unlike local competitors. The in house membership makes it easy to fit in the monthly budget. ST"
5 stars (5 stars)
by ST on 09/29/2014

"As always, excellent care and a competent, friendly staff."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sheryl V. on 09/23/2014

"Excellent."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/17/2014

"Great staff and great dentist..."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/08/2014

"the best!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by alan harty on 09/06/2014

"you guys rock!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by alan harty on 08/25/2014

"This was my 2 year old's first appointment and the entire staff helped to make sure she was comfortable. It went perfectly!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/19/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment