Office Summary

J. Peter St. Clair DMD, PC
151 Central Street
Rowley,  MA 01969

 (978) 948-2030

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (666 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"The response to my dental problem was prompt and thorough. I did not feel rushed, all my questions or concerns were answered. Most importantly I felt comfortable and important."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Karen Nicholas on 12/23/2014

"Karen is the best. She always answers my questions and does not assume that I am uneducated about my treatment. She is the reason that I chose this dental practice."
5 stars (5 stars)
by RAB on 12/23/2014

"Karen is the best. She always answers my questions and does not assume that I am uneducated about my treatment. She is the reason that I chose this dental practice."
5 stars (5 stars)
by RAB on 12/23/2014

"I experienced a broken tooth over the weekend. The staff went above and beyond to get me an appointment today. Dr. St Clair was extremely professional and I was able to set up an appointment for repair. Thank You so much true professionals."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mark Ruggiero on 12/22/2014

"Friendly, knowledgeable staff, great environment, issues explained without lectures...very nice, per B. Willis. Expansive medical history which covered a depth of information. Very professional, funny and comfortable atmosphere."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/16/2014

"Friendly, knowledgeable staff, great environment, issues explained without lectures...very nice, per B. Willis. Expansive medical history which covered a depth of information. Very professional, funny and comfortable atmosphere."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/16/2014

"No pain and a good outcome.And the scintillating conversation was appreciated ;)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by jan on 12/09/2014

"Dr. St.Clair and his staff are always caring and professional. I would not hesitate to recommend him to anyone who wants the best in dental care."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/24/2014

"Thank You for Taki g care of all of us, you guys are the best!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Danielle D on 11/18/2014

"The whole staff was friendly and professional. Erin did a super job and was a great introduction to this practice!' Yes, I will be back."
5 stars (5 stars)
by John Giarratana on 11/13/2014

"Very, very thorough. excellent professional service. I highly recommend Dr.St Clair."
5 stars (5 stars)
by John Esposito on 11/11/2014

"From check-in to check-out, a visit to Dr. St. Clair's office is a pleasure. The staff, while maintaining a high degree of professionalism, is welcoming, friendly and focused on each patient as an individual. Highly recommended!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Susan Schutz on 11/07/2014

"Always treated quickly and competently with complete professionalism."
5 stars (5 stars)
by WS on 10/24/2014

"Always professional on time and painless. I am happy to be a patient of Dr. St. Clair and his exceptional staff."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Bob flynn on 10/15/2014

"Dr. St. Clair's knowledgeable staff responded to my semi-emergency situation immediately. They evaluated how much time would be needed for an appointment, then fit me in as soon as possible. During my appointment, Dr. St. Clair took a picture of the effected tooth, displayed it on TV as he explained the problem and the corrective options. We discussed the choices, and then I decided which option would be best for me. The technology used in this office is state of the art. This helps make ones visit to the office less stressful. Of all of the Dentists I've had in my lifetime, and I'm old, Dr. St. Clair's office is right up there on top! BTW, the staff is happy, helpful and terrific!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jean DiSabito on 09/16/2014

"Everyone is very friendly helpful,and easy to communicate with ! I actually enjoy going to the dentist to see everyone. Web site makes communication easier. I think Dr St Clair is a great dentist and makes sure you are comfortable."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/08/2014

"I felt my visit was informative and apprecieate the explanation of my situations and the options available."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/04/2014

"Thanks"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/02/2014

"A remarkable experience. Erin was informative and effective: Dr. St. Clair was reassuring. The whole operation is a class act. Peter Bragdon"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Peter W. Bragdon on 08/25/2014

"A remarkable experience. Erin was informative and effective: Dr. St. Clair was reassuring. The whole operation is a class act. Peter Bragdon"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Peter W. Bragdon on 08/25/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment