Office Summary

Lisa Vouras, DMD, PC
85 Woburn Street
Reading,  MA 01867

 (781) 944-4940

Patient focused dental care

 

Services:  General Dentistry
Languages:  English
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA), Academy of General Dentistry (AGD)
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit
Follow us on Facebook!

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.8 out of 5 (146 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Love Dr. Vouras and staff!!! Merry Christmas!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Janeane Pennucci on 12/10/2014

"Love everything about your practice!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Debbie Ahl on 12/09/2014

"Fantastic hospitality! Y'all truly made me feel like I was family...Dr. Vouras is so sweet/ genuine and professional. Both of the hygienists that I had were also lovely .... Looking forward to my next cleaning! Highly reccomend this place if you're in the business of finding a new dentist. Wish I would've came sooner. Kudos to the level of professionalism and care!"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/02/2014

"The best dental office to go to..."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/24/2014

"An excellent experience end-to-end. I switched from another dental group where the service was sub-par and impersonal, and I'm so glad I did. Lisa and the entire team were wonderful."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/30/2014

"Dr Vouras and her staff are tops with professionalism and skill. Like many people I have some angst about going to the dentist. I am always welcomed with a smile, details always explained and questions answered. I feel liking to have found this practice more than 10 yr ago and would never go anywhere else."
5 stars (5 stars)
by L Murphy on 10/17/2014

"I think Lisa and her team treat patients in a very professional and competent manner.Lisa seems to have a very solid team with her.--Frank Faggiano"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/30/2014

"I actually enjoy going to the dentist because everyone is so friendly and easy going! You guys make a dental appointment a relaxing hour, plus everyone is extremely professional!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Steve on 09/15/2014

"When I broke a tooth enjoying a piece of candy I called Dr. Vouras' office and was given an appointment within 2 hours. They always make you feel welcomed and comfortable when you have a visit, putting you at ease knowing that you're going to be coming out of your visit with a smile on your face......"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Tony Borsini on 09/10/2014

"It is rare to be able to say going to the dentist was a pleasure. It was a pleasure.... thanks to everyone!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/20/2014

"Thank you very much for the care that you have given me today. LuAnn is extremely thorough. She uses various methods to make sure that each teeth cleaning appointment is as painless as possible. Dr. Vorus is always pleasant and is by far the most skilled Dentist in the area. The office is clean and the staff is very friendly."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Margaret on 08/20/2014

"Always a great experience ! The office looks GREAT =) Great staff as well - always a good laugh while I'm there !"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Stephanie on 08/19/2014

"In the past, I kept going from dentist to dentist, never happy with the experiences, when a good friend of mine recommended Dr. Vouras and her staff. I will always owe that friend of mine! Dr. Vouras and Luanne are the dentist and hygienist that I've been seeking for years. Going to the dentist is now the one medical appointment I never dread or stress about. My appointments are always a pleasure. Everyone there is friendly, helpful, and efficient. And all the dental advice I've been given has resulted in my taking better care of my teeth, with noticeable results. The dental care there is superior."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jim Ventura on 07/31/2014

"She was a rock star!!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/11/2014

"I ALWAYS FEEL VERY COMFORTABLE & WELCOME WHEN I WALK INTO THE OFFICE. MY PROCEDURES ARE ALWAYS DONE SO PROFESSIONALLY WITH CONCERN FOR MY WELL-BEING AND I ALSO APPRECIATE THE INFORMATION GIVEN TO HELP KEEP MY TEETH HEALTHY. I ALWAYS FEEL LIKE 'FAMILY' AFTER LEAVING THE OFFICE. CONTINUED GOOD HEALTH TO ONE & ALL WHO WORK IN THIS 'VERY SPECIAL OFFICE'"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Doris McCarthy on 06/10/2014

"perfect and painless...you ROCK"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Elaine Kerrigan on 06/03/2014

"Many thanks to Dr. Vouras for squeezing my wife (Mary White) into her busy day today without an appointment. And thanks too, Lis,a for your kindness & generosity."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Thomas Philbrook on 05/30/2014

"Was completely satisfied with my first visit and the professional manner of the doctor. She explained everthing in terms easy to understand."
5 stars (5 stars)
by george Hallisey on 05/29/2014

"Dr. Vouras and her staff are always wonderful and its a pleasure to see them. I am always treated in a professional manner and everything is explained in lay terms to understand. I would not hesitate to recommend Dr. Vouras to anyone in my circle of friends and family. They are the best!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 05/16/2014

"For over 41 years, I have been a patient of your practice. I have always been treated with utmost respect. My questions were always answered clearly, and I lost my years-long fear of dentists. Everyone at your practice works as a team. Recently, I had a medical challenge while there. I was treated so well, caringly and professionally. I would not go to another practice."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Betty Walsh on 05/15/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment