Office Summary

Richard Rossman, DDS
4 Frank Leary Way, Unit 1
Randolph,  MA 02368

 (781) 963-7204

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.7 out of 5 (222 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Dr. Rossman is the best!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 02/26/2015

"Always a good experience with Dr. Rossman and his GREAT staff!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/11/2014

"I have been a patient of Dr Rossman for about 20 years and will continue to be a patient no matter where we move to. The care he provides is comforting as well as dedicated. I would highly recommend him and special thanks to his great supporting staff"
5 stars (5 stars)
by evan on 11/02/2014

"The issue with my tooth was handled quickly, professionally, and all without any pain! Everyone at Dr. Rossman's office is friendly and I feel comfortable knowing they are taking care of my dental issues with great care."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Tina Mooney on 10/31/2014

"Dr.Rossman's office is one of the most professional practices I have been in in a long time. The staff as well as Dr Rossman genuinely care about the quality and patient care they give to there patients. I had a very long procedure done and the Dr called me in the evening to be certain I was recovering well. This office makes going to the dentist a pleasure!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/21/2014

"Dr.Rossman's office is one of the most professional practices I have been in in a long time. The staff as well as Dr Rossman genuinely care about the quality and patient care they give to there patients. I had a very long procedure done and the Dr called me in the evening to be certain I was recovering well. This office makes going to the dentist a pleasure!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/21/2014

"My experience for the past 23 years with Dr. Rossman and his staff has been exceptional. Only once did I try another dentist when I moved further away. After 1 appt., I switched back to Dr. Rossman and happily travel 45 min. to get there. He and the staff are worth it!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Deb Adams on 09/23/2014

"We could not be happier with Dr. Rossman, Kirstin the hygienist, and Lisa and Deena in the front office. What a great team! The care we received was outstanding."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/15/2014

"Seen in time. Dr Rossman was frindly, efficient and informative. Santa is awesome and makes the experience as comfortable as possible!!!!L!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Patricia Boothby on 09/14/2014

"Best of the best!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/14/2014

"Dr. Rossman was clear, to the point, and understandable when he gave me an assessment of my teeth after a full set of x rays. The technician who did the xrays was very calm, confident and kind. I appreciated how things were explained to me, and also extra time was provided to get the cavity done on the spot."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Deb K. on 08/06/2014

"As always, you guys are terrific! Dr. Rossman is always so patient with my crazy anxiety! Love you guys! Heather"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/30/2014

"As always, a great experience! Everyone at Dr. Rossman's office is great!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Barbara Gibson on 07/24/2014

"Job well done"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mariline on 07/08/2014

"Always feel better after having cleaning visit."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/24/2014

"I was particularly appreciative that my hygienist asked me about a certain cleaning procedure, and learning that I find it a bit discomforting used an alternative."
5 stars (5 stars)
by SHD on 06/09/2014

"Professional and Friendly!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ron Ifrah on 06/09/2014

"The most friendliest dentist I know. The staff are just as friendly. I highly recommend this office to be your choice of dentists. Thank you everyone!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Bea on 06/06/2014

"quick, painless, friendly, quiet"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Roger A. Kahan, CPA on 06/04/2014

"I am apprehensive and nervous about an upcoming procedure but because I trust Dr. Rossman, his opinion and expertise implicitly, I'm OK with it. Dr. Rossman and his associates give me all the reassurance I need. I have been going to Dr. Rossman for many years, he gave me back my smile and he is the only one I will ever let take care of it."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Terry on 05/28/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment