Office Summary

SoBo Dental Office
111 Willard Street Suite 1B
Quincy,  MA 02169

 (617) 471-8640

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (245 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"I always have a great visit at SoBo Dental office. From the second I walk in to the minute I leave, everyone is always so friendly and nice. I always appreciate being taken in on time as well! Thanks!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/10/2014

"One of the finest dental practices I have ever encountered. Top notch care by first rate doctors and staff. I would not go anywhere else..."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Lillygirl on 12/04/2014

"Karen Baker provided great teeth cleaning services ( as always ) and Dr. Heard was thorough ( as always ) in her exam and analysis of my teeth this morning."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Tom Skusevich on 12/02/2014

"Very efficient service with the procedure done quickly and easily."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/01/2014

"The best Dentist office in Massachusetts !!! I even like going !"
5 stars (5 stars)
by karen fish will on 11/25/2014

"The best Dentist office in Massachusetts !!! I even like going !"
5 stars (5 stars)
by karen fish will on 11/25/2014

"The best Dentist office in Massachusetts !!! I even like going !"
5 stars (5 stars)
by karen fish will on 11/25/2014

"The best Dentist office in Massachusetts !!! I even like going !"
5 stars (5 stars)
by karen fish will on 11/25/2014

"Everyone at this office is always so friendly and welcoming."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/17/2014

"I really like SoBo dental. The staff is always friendly and helpful I have been going dentists for more than sixty years and in all that time Dr. Mende is my favorite."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Chris Clifford on 11/17/2014

"This dental office is always professional, efficent and friendly. They do an excellent job each time. My whole family, including extended family go here."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Tessa on 11/12/2014

"Always so nice!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/08/2014

"I always get gentle, excellent care and treatment at the SoBo Dental office. I truly appreciate the skill and expertise that all the professionals there give to you."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Gretha Lovejopy on 11/03/2014

"Having my teeth cleaned with Darlene is a laugh fest, getting the good word from Dr. Heard is the best."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Rita Hotin on 10/28/2014

"Great service!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Catherine Lawton on 10/27/2014

"I just started going to Sobo dental offices and I'm very pleased. I had my teeth cleaned a few weeks ago, and today I had a tooth filled. I was very happy with both experiences. Dr. Adamov could not have been nicer, and explained everything she was doing as she went along. And the best part of all was that there was absolutely no pain having the filling done. It makes going to the dentist a pleasant experience."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jane Curran on 10/15/2014

"As always, wonderful!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/11/2014

"Always on time. Modern office features, love the vibrating chair. Helps you relax."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/09/2014

"Very comfortable cleaning. I almost fell asleep in the chair."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Daniel on 09/30/2014

"Pleasant and professional staff. Always on time."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/24/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment