Office Summary

Marina Bay Dental Associates
308 Victory Rd
Quincy,  MA 02171

 (617) 479-8080

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry, Implant Dentistry
Languages:  English, Chinese
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA), Massachusetts Dental Society
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit
Follow us on Facebook!

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (61 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"love it here!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 03/23/2017

"The staff always has a warm welcome. Very friendly staff. Always excellent care and service."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Tomoko on 01/12/2015

"As always, service was friendly and very professional."
5 stars (5 stars)
by IC on 01/09/2015

"Yes, there are other things I'd rather be doing than getting a dental cleaning at 7 am, but as always, the professionals at Marina Bay Dental Associates make the experience as comfortable as possible. Everyone is friendly, kind, and very knowledgeable. I appreciate the individualized attention I receive every time I visit. Thank you!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Alison G on 01/06/2015

"always a positive experience!!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by angela on 12/23/2014

"Love Marina Bay Dental. Always friendly and on time."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Becka on 12/23/2014

"I don't ever look forward to going to the dentist, but I always leave feeling good when I go to Marina Bay"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/08/2014

"They did a good job, also very like people in that office. Care about us. I like this office than anyone I when."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/17/2014

"As usual, the staff are friendly, thoughtful and experts at what they do! I hate coming to the dentist, but I always feel better leaving...."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/14/2014

"I checked off 5 stars but somehow only two appeared. This is definitely a five star operation"
5 stars (5 stars)
by D. Sullivan on 11/13/2014

"Very efficient. My appointment was on time. I received a cleaning, x-rays and when a cavity was discovered, I received a filling: All in one visit. Everyone is so personable and professional. I actually look forward to my dental visits."
2 stars (2 stars)
by D. Sullivan on 11/13/2014

"As always, Coleen is welcoming and the appointment begins on time. The dental hygienist is very congenial and makes you comfortable. Dr. Chong a professional and does a wonderful job!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Marian on 11/12/2014

"Great staff, great care, great Dentist."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Bobby on 11/12/2014

"Needless to say no one wants to have a crown. But if you have to get one, this is the place. Dr. Chong and her assistance, Carlina, did an outstanding job of managing the anxiety that one experiences with any procedure and it was pain free from start to finish. Dr. Chong gives the correct amount of Novocaine and the extras of massaging your shoulder and your jaw. They also give you a headset for the noise. Who does that! Very happy and thank you."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Bernadette D on 11/08/2014

"Marina Bay Dental provides consistent outstanding service and customer service. I�ve been going here for years and I�m never disappointed with the care."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Glen on 11/07/2014

"Through, professional and a friendly atmosphere"
5 stars (5 stars)
by BF on 11/05/2014

"Very friendly staff.We are pleased how our doctor is very professional and nice."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/05/2014

"I had to come in for a last minute appointment about something I was concerned about, and my appointment was made for the following day. Dr. Chong was very clear with what she was communicating to me, and called me back promptly when I had a follow up question."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/04/2014

"As always, everyone was very professional and kind."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/04/2014

"Always a great atmosphere , super receptionist Wonderful staff and dr chong us still the best! That's all for now as I must get back to flossing"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Bill m on 10/29/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment