Office Summary

CX - Dr. Scheiber and Associates
1 Scobee Cir Unit 2A
Plymouth,  MA 02360

 (508) 746-4033

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (57 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"I actually love going to my Dentist appointments. Linda is the perfect Dental Hygienist. Professional and friendly."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Gail Lamb on 10/22/2014

"The office is always clean and organized. Front desk staff are helpful, knowledgeable, and pleasant. Appointments are punctual. Hygienists and dentists explain everything clearly. Extremely satisfied with the care my family has experienced here."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/22/2014

"Excellent as always. Staff is wonderful."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/21/2014

"Great office staff and Dental Team."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kelly on 10/19/2014

"I appreciate that Dr. Scheiber remembers me and greets me when he comes in. He always stops in for a consult, as needed, quite promptly. I'm never sitting and waiting after a hygenist requests a consult. I have encountered rather long waits at other offices, but not this one."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Peter H. on 10/16/2014

"Mrs. Barkas is a fantastic hygienist -- personable AND thorough yet efficient."
5 stars (5 stars)
by SA on 10/16/2014

"Very thorough and friendly"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/15/2014

"I have confidence in the Dentists and the staff that gives me a feeling of being secure with the decisions mutually made."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Brian Alosi on 10/14/2014

"As always, on time, professional and friendly!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Bob Kostka on 10/02/2014

"Always a great experience. Linda is top notch!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Chris Cannell on 10/02/2014

"I CALLED FOR A NON PATIENT EMERGENCY APPT AND WAS ACCOMMODATED WITHOUT ISSUE. DR WAS EXTREMELY NICE AND ATTENTIVE. EXPLAINED MY TREATMENT VERY CLEARY AND WAS PATIENT WITH MY QUESTIONS. MADE ME FEEL VERY MUCH AT EASE."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/01/2014

"I CALLED FOR A NON PATIENT EMERGENCY APPT AND WAS ACCOMMODATED WITHOUT ISSUE. DR WAS EXTREMELY NICE AND ATTENTIVE. EXPLAINED MY TREATMENT VERY CLEARY AND WAS PATIENT WITH MY QUESTIONS. MADE ME FEEL VERY MUCH AT EASE."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/01/2014

"I avoided the dentist for years, but I am stress free at this office. Everyone is great!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/26/2014

"good work...attentive staff"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/25/2014

"Highly recommend this state of the art dental practice. Gentle and caring hygienists. Quality doctors."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/24/2014

"Wonderful appointment. It was on time, handled quickly and efficiently so I could continue on with my day without delays, thank you."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Samantha Nichols on 09/23/2014

"Wonderful appointment. It was on time, handled quickly and efficiently so I could continue on with my day without delays, thank you."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Samantha Nichols on 09/23/2014

"The best experience by far of any dentist I've ever been to!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kevin Murphy on 09/23/2014

"I had a wonderful first visit to Dr. Scheiber & Associates. My dentist-- Dr. Akradi-- is professional, personable, and extremely responsive to the needs & requests of her patients."
5 stars (5 stars)
by KJL on 09/22/2014

"This was an emergency appointment and I appreciate being seen today. Dr. Akradi was very thorough and explained the problem and it's solution until I understood . She's a great dentist and I look forward to my next check-up with her."
5 stars (5 stars)
by LAD on 09/19/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment