Office Summary

LAFAUCI Dental
One Roosevelt Avenue
Peabody,  MA 01960

 (978) 536-0212

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (185 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Staff friendly & curtious. Listen to what your problem is and make suggestions available to me to help with my issue. Dr. LaFauci I feel is very knowlegeble on latest technigues."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anne Paskievich on 01/08/2015

"This is my first time with Dr LaFauci and all I can say is - WOW!!! A crown and 2 fillings in an hour and 1/2 - I was very comfortable the whole time and the price was spot on with the estimate. Thanks Dr LaFauci!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Tony Alba on 12/23/2014

"Friendly and professional service"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/22/2014

"Always find his office very professional and knowledgeable. State of art equipment, friendly staff. Dr. LaFauci is the most caring, concerned and best dentist on the North Shore. I would highly recommend this office."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/20/2014

"Very professional office staff. The dentist is pleasant and also professional in his demeanor."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/19/2014

"Always excellent care at the dental office with either the Dr. or the dental assistants."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/19/2014

"Fantastic!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ali on 12/15/2014

"FRIENDLY...SKILLED...PROFESSIONAL...AND AN ATTRACTIVE OFFICE! COULDN'T ASK FOR MORE! THANK YOU! JUDY NORKIN"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Judy N. on 12/09/2014

"FRIENDLY...SKILLED...PROFESSIONAL...AND AN ATTRACTIVE OFFICE! COULDN'T ASK FOR MORE! THANK YOU! JUDY NORKIN"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Judy N. on 12/09/2014

"Had a wonderful experience today having my teeth cleaned. Dorothy was most kind and very gentle. I hadn't been to the office in a while, and everyone made me feel very comfortable and welcome.."
5 stars (5 stars)
by patricek on 12/08/2014

"Had a wonderful experience today having my teeth cleaned. Dorothy was most kind and very gentle. I hadn't been to the office in a while, and everyone made me feel very comfortable and welcome.."
5 stars (5 stars)
by patricek on 12/08/2014

"I always have great dental experience at Lafauci dental, they have an excellent team and the very best equipment. I would refer them to anybody looking for a new dentist. Two Thumbs Up !"
5 stars (5 stars)
by C.C. on 12/04/2014

"Very attentive ,knowledgeable ,friendly staff and Dentist .Will definitely recommend to others"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Keith Fales on 11/26/2014

"Very attentive ,knowledgeable ,friendly staff and Dentist .Will definitely recommend to others"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Keith Fales on 11/26/2014

"Very attentive ,knowledgeable ,friendly staff and Dentist .Will definitely recommend to others"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Keith Fales on 11/26/2014

"My first time there. I was very impressed with everyone I came in contact with, including Michelle, Joe and Dr. LaFaucci. So gentle and kind and so up on the latest technologies. Very impressed. I'm so dazzled at the fact I can have a crown and root canal accomplished in one visit!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Tia on 11/25/2014

"Dr Lafauci and his hygienist Kathy were very friendly, professional and caring. No waiting to be seen and a future filling replacement was planned in advance. Gentle and no suprises; I like that."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/21/2014

"My experience at Lafauci dental is always excellent! I appreciate the care all staff give to me and my family."
5 stars (5 stars)
by mary zucco on 11/17/2014

"My experience at Lafauci dental is always excellent! I appreciate the care all staff give to me and my family."
5 stars (5 stars)
by mary zucco on 11/17/2014

"I am very pleased with the service today. It was sudden, and my young daughter was very upset, but is now very happy with the outcome."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/14/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment