Office Summary

Hjorth Dental Group
6 Essex Center Dr., Suite #210
Peabody,  MA 01960

 (978) 531-3010

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed
Follow us on Facebook!

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.8 out of 5 (323 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"On time, very thorough cleaning but with very friendly staff interactions from the time I walked in, to the cleaning itself and walking out the door."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/19/2014

"Great appointment. Always treated well at each visit. Friendly staff who always makes you feel welcome and at ease."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/06/2014

"My recent visit at Hjorth Dental was as good as the first one i had, since the first minute, during my cleaning period until the last second. I am glad to have changed from my previus dentist."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Hipolito Moreta on 12/05/2014

"Easy visit for a crown. I was very impressed with the procedure and was very happt"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/12/2014

"I had a great experience, everyone was very kind, informative and helpful. The office was very clean. I'd highly recommend this dentist to anyone."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/06/2014

"I want to thank Dr. Hjorth for his expertise in determining the pain sensations I was feeling were most likely due to nasal/sinus inflammation (from my 3 week cold). My teeth were fine. He is very thorough and really put my mind at ease!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Laura Gioioso on 10/22/2014

"I want to thank Dr. Hjorth for his expertise in determining the pain sensations I was feeling were most likely due to nasal/sinus inflammation (from my 3 week cold). My teeth were fine. He is very thorough and really put my mind at ease!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Laura Gioioso on 10/22/2014

"I want to thank Dr. Hjorth for his expertise in determining the pain sensations I was feeling were most likely due to nasal/sinus inflammation (from my 3 week cold). My teeth were fine. He is very thorough and really put my mind at ease!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Laura Gioioso on 10/22/2014

"I want to thank Dr. Hjorth for his expertise in determining the pain sensations I was feeling were most likely due to nasal/sinus inflammation (from my 3 week cold). My teeth were fine. He is very thorough and really put my mind at ease!"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Laura Gioioso on 10/22/2014

"Excellent service very good doctorvery satisfied"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/08/2014

"Always very professional, Dr Hjorth is the best dentist I have ever had! My appointment was 8am and I was in the chair at 8am. My procedure was for a small filling and I was out of the chair at 8:20. I know I'm in very good hands in your office. Joel."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Joel Palladino on 09/23/2014

"Always very comfortable, great atmosphere & prompt service."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Paul Marzerka on 09/11/2014

"Teddy was excellent - Friendly and most informative. She ensured my comfort throughout the teeth whitening procedure which I found extremely successful. Thank you!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by MG on 08/27/2014

"Teddy was excellent - Friendly and most informative. She ensured my comfort throughout the teeth whitening procedure which I found extremely successful. Thank you!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by MG on 08/27/2014

"Hjorth Dental is great. CLEAN, professional, friendly. All good. They see you on time and make scheduling easy. Very thorough. Did I mention CLEAN!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/25/2014

"Staff provided very friendly, quick service. Lisa was excellent, very informative."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Brian MacCorkle on 08/19/2014

"Wonderful work, as usual!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Enders Robinson on 08/14/2014

"Wonderful work, as usual!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Enders Robinson on 08/14/2014

"Lisa is always so helpful and makes the appointment enjoyable."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Amy E on 08/14/2014

"Dr. Hjorth is an excellent dentist with a conservative and caring approach. He goes to great length to save a tooth as well as expense for his patient and I appreciate this. He has a gentle touch, explains everything in detail, and rates high above most dentists I have encountered over many years. His staff is super friendly and the office is nice and equipped with the latest technology. I highly recommend Dr. Peter Hjorth if you are looking for a new dentist."
5 stars (5 stars)
by M Lidskog on 08/07/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment