Office Summary

Epic Lifetime Dental Care
315 Norwood Park S
Norwood,  MA 02062-4681

 (781) 349-4750

 

Services:  Orthodontics
Languages:  English, Spanish
Affiliations:  Academy of General Dentistry (AGD)
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.7 out of 5 (11 ratings)

"I went to my first orthodontic appointment with my daughter. They couldn't have been better and nicer."
5 stars (5 stars)
by cbw on 12/12/2014

"Dr. Miner is a wonderful orthodontist. My oldest child was under his care for her orthodontia. Now my youngest will be treating with him. I whole hardedly recommend him. He has a tremendous bedside manner. He is knowledgable, caring and answers every question or concern you may have. It is rare these days to receive such skilled yet personable treatment."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Susan Fiore-Michelini on 10/08/2014

"We have been coming to Epic for 2+ years. I am so glad we came. Having our Dentist and Orthodontist in the same office is fantastic. The office is clean the staff is great."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/08/2014

"Awesome and quick!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/29/2014

"We have had a very good experience with Dr. Miner and would do it all over again (in fact, we are going to do it again with our second child). In addition to Dr. Miner, Deb is fantastic! We trust Deb. She is professional, thorough, warm and very easy to work with (as is Dr. Miner!). Together they are a great team. We have had a very positive experience."
5 stars (5 stars)
by KF on 07/03/2014

"Excellent service as usual. Dr. Miner is great!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 05/15/2014

"I was extremely nervous about how my 10 year old was going to handle getting braces. She is very sensitive to pain and discomfort. The staff was GREAT with her and it didn't seem to bother her at all. They have fully prepared us for what to expect for the first few days and weeks. I highly recommend Dr. Miner and his staff!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by A Relieved Mom on 04/28/2014

"Profesional staff and atmosphere. Never a wait."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 04/05/2014

"It was a good trip to the dentist but took longer than expected, because we were waiting for doctor Minor to come in and do the procedure for a long time."
3 stars (3 stars)
by Anonymous on 03/28/2014

"Prompt with appointment time. Very thorough explanation of my sons procedures and treatment was offered."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 03/27/2014

"Great service as usual. When kids don't mind going to the dentist or orthodontist that speaks for itself."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 03/25/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment