Office Summary

Central Dental Associates
470 Washington Street Suite 1
Norwood,  MA 02062

 (781) 769-3566

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.8 out of 5 (912 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"I had my teeth cleaned by Paula and she is very very good. No Pain and very thoroughly cleaned."
5 stars (5 stars)
by nancyp on 09/01/2014

"I LEFT "SMILING" ON WEDNESDAY......Great professionals/great staff/great atmosphere......thank you."
5 stars (5 stars)
by anonymous on 08/31/2014

"As always.......... All staff are polite, caring, efficient, positive , knowledgable and and so very professional . I have all the confidence in the world in everyone and in what they do and how they do it."
5 stars (5 stars)
by richardm on 08/30/2014

"I met Sue for the first time and thought she was great. She was informative on taking care of my teeth and had a professional manner. We also talked about my headaches and using a mouth guard. I am finally looking into getting a mouth guard."
5 stars (5 stars)
by anonymous on 08/29/2014

"excellent"
5 stars (5 stars)
by dennisk on 08/27/2014

"Great Staff. always ready to give helpful information regarding your health."
5 stars (5 stars)
by josed on 08/24/2014

"I highly recommend Cental Dental, never have had a bad experience"
5 stars (5 stars)
by patriciad on 08/21/2014

"I had a good experience with a cleaning and exam from the doctor."
4 stars (4 stars)
by nicholasp on 08/21/2014

"Dr. Maheu is the best!!! He fixed my problem in a very expedient manner while keeping my financial situation in mind. He is very understanding about his patients personal situations and needs."
5 stars (5 stars)
by anonymous on 08/19/2014

"I will definitely recommend Central Dental Associates to everyone I know. My daughter and I had a winderful experience."
5 stars (5 stars)
by anonymous on 08/17/2014

"Great People with a gentle approach. Listen to your needs and offer great results."
5 stars (5 stars)
by charlesf on 08/15/2014

"I always have a pleasant experience at Central Dental."
5 stars (5 stars)
by collinh on 08/12/2014

"IT'S ALWAYS GOOD !"
5 stars (5 stars)
by josephm on 08/12/2014

"Always is very pleasant and dies a great job"
4 stars (4 stars)
by rebeccaw on 08/08/2014

"Wonderful experience having Dr. Viventi and his assistant repair my broken tooth.Dr. Viventi repaired my broken front tooth so well, it looks better than before I broke it a few days earlier. He even gave me advice for Paul, my husband, who has just gone through a kidney stone episode.....lots and lots and lots of Minute Maid Lemonade...."
5 stars (5 stars)
by annah on 08/07/2014

"I've been a patient for over 25 years and have always had a great experience!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by donnao on 08/06/2014

"If you have young kids, no worries getting them to a dental appointment. The experience is so calm for children they look forward to the visit."
5 stars (5 stars)
by anonymous on 08/05/2014

"My only problem with Central Dental is the number of reminders they send before appointments. I have routinely received two phone messages, two emails, and a postcard. The receptionists are going to limit my reminders to emails only. Perhaps the clients should be asked their reminder mode preference and limit the notices of appointments to the one chosen."
5 stars (5 stars)
by anonymous on 08/05/2014

"I had no wait time and everything was done so well."
5 stars (5 stars)
by anonymous on 08/05/2014

"Great quality of work."
5 stars (5 stars)
by dhiyat on 08/03/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment