Office Summary

Children's Dentistry of Northborough
38 Southwest Cutoff
Northborough,  MA 01532

 (508) 393-9394

 

Services:  General Dentistry, Orthodontics, Pediatric Dentistry
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed
Follow us on Facebook!

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (281 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"couldn't be happier !!!!! Such a lovely staff , from the receptionists to the adorable play area to the dental hygienist to the dentist . Such a fantastic place !!!! I have recommended this office to all my friends ."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ama5507@aol.com on 01/14/2015

"Such a professional, happy place! Appointments are always on time, children are always greeted with a smile and made to feel known and loved, the office is so inviting and it's SUPER CLEAN! I love the fact that the office appears to keep its patient ratio to an appropriate number, too--You don't have to book two years ahead to get an appointment and they're able to be as flexible as possible when changing appointments. Also, for an office that does run so efficiently, you really never feel rushed â?? They book enough time with you to be able to address your needs/concerns. It's a young staff of the very mature, professional people! Great job to Dr. McDonald and her amazing employees! Thank you!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/12/2015

"Friendly efficient. My kids are comfortable and they explain proper hygiene in easy you detests d DNS remember terms."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/28/2014

"Friendly efficient. My kids are comfortable and they explain proper hygiene in easy you detests d DNS remember terms."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/28/2014

"Great!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/07/2014

"The friendliest staff you can ask for, the appts are nearly always on time, and they are so good about explaining what is going on. We've been going for years now and I don't think I've ever had a single bad visit ever. Great office."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Michelle Kreell on 11/03/2014

"Amazing office, perfect place for general dentistry and orthodontics. My children have been patients there for 12 years. I highly recommend."
5 stars (5 stars)
by K.C. on 10/24/2014

"Great place! Everyone is so friendly. I love bringing my kids to Children's Dentistry of Northborough and they love it too!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/26/2014

"I love your office and staff!! Danny and Holly always feels so comfortable there and you are all very knowledgeable. Thank you. Nancy"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/26/2014

"Satisfied with care."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/24/2014

"I have been nothing but pleased with everyone in this office, since my son first started coming. The staff is always so friendly and helpful. The administrative staff meets you with a smile when you walk in the door. Every hygienist we've met (most recently Rachel) has been wonderful in talking through step they're taking, and making my son laugh and feel at ease. They do a great job of making sure to explain any procedures or follow-up. I think this office, as a whole, does a great job making their patients happy."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jamie L on 06/23/2014

"My toddler's first dental experience could not have been better! From a kid friendly office to personable staff, followed by a sweet and patient hygienist who took time to make sure my daughter was comfortable, my anxiety as a mom was also eased early in our visit. Everything was explained in age appropriate terms and was demonstrated on my daughter's hand before being done in her mouth, and she was never rushed through her comfort level. I foresee no hesitation or anxiety for my daughter for future visits."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/19/2014

"Everyone is wonderful there. They are so kind and gentle with my daughter. I recommend them to anyone with children."
5 stars (5 stars)
by SB on 06/19/2014

"This office is awesome! Friendly, efficient, knowledgeable. We have been bringing our two boys here for years and are very happy."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Pam on 06/18/2014

"LOVE Children's Dentistry of Northboro. They are professional, patient, and always running on time!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Renee on 06/17/2014

"Thank you for all of your work with our son. He is getting more comfortable each time he visits thanks to your technicians hard work and dedication."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/16/2014

"My very anxious 7 year old had her first filling by laser. Staff was great. Dentist explained everything. My daughter said her filling was pain free using laser . I would recommend."
5 stars (5 stars)
by CG on 06/11/2014

"Children's Dentistry of Northborough is the most personal,considerate, conservative Dentists and office I have been to. The office is well organized, clean and they go the extra mile to give you the best care. Your comfort before, during , and after the procedure is their goal. The Dr's spend time explaining all the processes and answer any questions, changing a potentially stressful situation into a pleasurable one."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mitra Hadipour on 06/10/2014

"Children's Dentistry of Northborough is the most personal,considerate, conservative Dentists and office I have been to. The office is well organized, clean and they go the extra mile to give you the best care. Your comfort before, during , and after the procedure is their goal. The Dr's spend time explaining all the processes and answer any questions, changing a potentially stressful situation into a pleasurable one."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mitra Hadipour on 06/10/2014

"Great appointment with a very knowledgable staff!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Cd on 06/10/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment