Office Summary

Wald David, DMD
29 South Street
Northborough,  MA 01532

 (508) 393-7495

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.8 out of 5 (117 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Great staff and always love talking with Dr. Wald."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/06/2015

"Dr Wald & his staff are amazing with children!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/29/2014

"The staff is always so pleasant and we are always greeted with a friendly smile. Dr. Wald checks in with each patient himself to ensure the exam went well."
5 stars (5 stars)
by CM on 12/26/2014

"My appointments are always kept right on time, all the interactions which I have had with staff has been pleasant and professional."
5 stars (5 stars)
by suzanne skelly on 12/15/2014

"Dr. Wald and his staff are so amazing with kids!! My 4 year old was actually excited for his cleaning today!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Leah M. on 12/11/2014

"The visit, as usual was excellent, professional and quick. Well done! Thank you Kim and Dr Wald!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by MS on 12/10/2014

"We brought our daughter after she chipped her tooth. Dr. Wald his staff made their best to take care of her promptly. Dr. Wald fixed her tooth, and gave us kind and helpful advise."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Z.K on 11/21/2014

"I think I've been coming to Dr. Wald since the late 1990's. I keep coming (although not always as regularly as I should) because the office is friendly and welcoming. It might not be the most modern and high tech but where else does a hygienist you haven't seen in 8 years remember the name of your child? And the dental work is as consistently good as the staff. I hate getting my teeth worked on but I love my Dentist!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Karen L. on 11/21/2014

"Dr. Wald is a great dentist and he has a wonderful staff!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/20/2014

"Excellent friendly & caring staff. Dr Wald is very competent & puts patients right at ease."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Chandu Natarajan on 11/18/2014

"i love love love dr walds office! everyone is friendly and informative. I love the app reminder system they have. They are great with children, and everyone is always smiling."
5 stars (5 stars)
by shanel on 11/18/2014

"Dr. Wald cares about his patients. Staff are professional."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/13/2014

"My daughter didn't even notice she had a cavity filled."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/11/2014

"Thank you! The Service was EXCELENT!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Blanca Anza on 11/06/2014

"My kids are not afraid of the dentist anymore thanks to Dr. Wald and his staff. They are an office of people who make you feel comfortable."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/27/2014

"My kids are not afraid of the dentist anymore thanks to Dr. Wald and his staff. They are an office of people who make you feel comfortable."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/27/2014

"My doctor and the staff are always nice and friendly"
5 stars (5 stars)
by AB on 10/27/2014

"Great fast service!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/26/2014

"Great fast service!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/26/2014

"While I normally do not enjoy getting my teeth cleaned, my hygienist today made it actually fun. :)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/29/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment